Back

Reviews Le Cheval de Troie

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 4006 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Atilla O.
    Atilla O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien, bon plats

  2. Abdenour C.
    Abdenour C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Super bien

  3. Thomas B.
    Thomas B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Génial ! Je recommande !

  4. Julie d.
    Julie d.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!! On y retourne dès que possible

  5. Marie b.
    Marie b.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A recommander

  6. Philippe c.
    Philippe c.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Succulent

  7. Kaouthar t.
    Kaouthar t.
    • one review
    10/10

    très bon restaurant je recommande !

  8. Marius A.
    Marius A.
    • 95 reviews
    8.5/10

    Correct.

  9. Jonathan W.
    Jonathan W.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and warm welcome + clean toilets. This was a business lunch and an opportunity forr my guest to discover Turkish cuisine. He was very happy.

  10. Tasnim M.
    Tasnim M.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    I have tried a lot of Turkish restaurants so I have a background how the Turkish tastes like but this restaurant is irrelevant to the Turkish food

  11. Anton M.
    Anton M.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  12. Celia B.
    Celia B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really delicious

  13. Chris B.
    Chris B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We had started of feta eggplant and both had tagine dishes and everything was delicious. Wine was also very reasonable. This was our first Turkish meal, thank you for making it excellent.

  14. Fadila K.
    Fadila K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  15. Catherine D.
    Catherine D.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  16. Chloe T.
    Chloe T.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice, good food

  17. Camille D.
    Camille D.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien!

  18. Pierluigi Z.
    Pierluigi Z.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good quality, not expensive and very interesting to taste typical food of this country.

  19. Christian M.
    Christian M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  20. Sebastien b.
    Sebastien b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  21. Aurélien M.
    Aurélien M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Il faut prendre le tajine de poulet !

  22. Dina G.
    Dina G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon dîner rien à redire

  23. Khalifa o.
    Khalifa o.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Un super resto. Je recommande

  24. Ines  B.
    Ines B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  25. David l.
    David l.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    C’est bon et bon service

  26. Pascal L.
    Pascal L.
    • 91 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  27. Michelle F.
    Michelle F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good, would recommend. The food is delicious. You get plenty to eat on your plate. 5 stars.

  28. Irum A.
    Irum A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Very caring and attentive servers. Menu was excellent as were the plates and presentation. Will come again.

  29. Vinayak S.
    Vinayak S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing service. Awesome food. Will definitely recommend. If you fancy good authentic turkish food, do visit this warm and friendly place.

  30. SADEK B.
    SADEK B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Simplement succulent! ^^

  31. Chakir Y.
    Chakir Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Juste excellent... Trop bon trop bon trop bon

  32. Cécile M.
    Cécile M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  33. Gerard G.
    Gerard G.
    • 112 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  34. Maxence D.
    Maxence D.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service Very nice waitress Food was good I recommend

  35. Amar G.
    Amar G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très sympa

  36. Abdelcader y.
    Abdelcader y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  37. Patrick K.
    Patrick K.
    • 36 reviews
    6/10

    I've had some issues digesting what has been served.

  38. Thierry z.
    Thierry z.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    L'excellente table, service en famille. Plats excellents et copieux.

  39. Thierry z.
    Thierry z.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    eXCELLENT REPAS

  40. Salah K.
    Salah K.
    • 33 reviews
    7.5/10

    First time in this restaurant Excellente service. Food was ok and clearly too expensive without the folk discount. Folk discount was applied. But it is only on 2 item by person (starter-main or main-dessert)