Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - Le Chrissandier

8.6/10
159
18, cours de la République, 83510 LorguesSee map

Average price €44

menu gastronomique ( tous les plats peuvent être pris à la carte) €67

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous159 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Clint S.
    Clint S.

    July 9, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    We had a fantastic three course meal during a Friday evening.

  • Colleen H.

    January 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Expensive but excellent value for money. Each course was generous and tasty and beautifully presented.

  • Philippe V.

    December 31, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    A really great night.................................... .........................................,,,,,.....,,,,,.,,,,,,,,..,

  • Sebastian B.

    August 17, 20196 reviews

    6/10

    The starters were excellent. The rest of the meals were okay/average but nothing special. The decoration of the restaurant (plastic flowers) is really not what you want to see on a nice evening.

  • Philip S.

    August 16, 20191 review

    5/10
  • Philipp K.

    July 28, 20191 review

    8/10

    Very good Food. A bit too expensive in total for what we have received.

  • Sharon A.

    April 1, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and warm, friendly service. We will definitely return.

  • - -

    February 14, 20181 review

    10/10

    tres bonne table avons passe un excellent moment personnel agreable

  • Château Clarettes E.
    Château Clarettes E.

    October 6, 20175 reviews

    10/10

    Delucious food, big portions ????

  • - -

    July 31, 20171 review

    10/10

    Amazing staff! Excellent food and lovely presentation of dishes.

  • - -

    June 18, 20171 review

    7/10
  • - -

    May 18, 20171 review

    10/10

    Un moment de gastronomie charmant !

Tripadvisor reviews

447 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation