Back

Reviews - Le Ciel de Paris

9/10

Excellent

based on 5433 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Clément O.
    Clément O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très belle vue, très bon, très bon service.

  2. Iliana A.
    Iliana A.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Me and my husband had great expectations after having read the reviews about this restaurant. Unfortunately the food was very average with flavors lacking of creativity and inensity. I consider that the prices are very high given the plates' level. Moreover, some things like the carpet on the floor and the toilets weren't clean enough. The staff was really kind and the view magical. .

  3. Eric n.
    Eric n.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nickel !

  4. Sarahi h.
    Sarahi h.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    We ate very well, but the price is a high if we consider only the food and the service. Nevertheless the view over Paris was great, specially on the Eiffel Tower.

  5. Sylvie M.
    Sylvie M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifique moment.cadre spectaculaire et très bon suivi de table.tout est parfait

  6. Jean  Pascal K.
    Jean Pascal K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Très plaisant!

  7. Catherine V.
    Catherine V.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Friendly staff, great view, venue could be refreshed and main course more refined.

  8. Lois R.
    Lois R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The view, service and food!

  9. Quelia S.
    Quelia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    I really enjoy this restaurant! It's my 3rd time and I'm always satisfied! the staff are incredibly friendly and very professional. I'll come back and I recommend, you'll not be desapointed.

  10. Matthew T.
    Matthew T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful views, great service, lovely food, all positive! I would recommend this for anyone coming to experience Paris through the culture of fine dining and seeing the whole City

  11. Maryam N.
    Maryam N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    It was great, with picturesque view. I love it and recommend it

  12. Sulei y.
    Sulei y.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  13. Axel D.
    Axel D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent staff who responded positively to every favor (loved the waiter who thought of the candle for the dessert, it was our one year couple anniversary) and great panoramic view. Food was very good. Thank you a lot!

  14. Simon S.
    Simon S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Je recommande vivement

  15. Yves G.
    Yves G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Incredible setting, great food, outstanding service. A perfect evening, thank you!!

  16. Kenza k.
    Kenza k.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great view and impeccable service but too many bright lights that it can irritate the eye and diminishes from the romantic vibe

  17. Tony E.
    Tony E.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    This is an excellent place, the food is nice and personnal are welcoming. You gone there for a business meeting or personal romantic one. Visit it and you will not regret it

  18. Abdenour C.
    Abdenour C.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  19. Viviane D.
    Viviane D.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Food was not bad. The service was very slow and unenthusiastic. The view was amazing!

  20. Yuqian Z.
    Yuqian Z.
    • 6 reviews
    4.5/10

    Even though the restaurant has a wonderful view of the Tour Effeil, thé food was really not good and the price of drinks was not fair. Not recommend.

  21. Emele v.
    Emele v.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved everything about it sooo good thank you to all the waiters for the best service we will come back for sure Yummy foods and breathtaking view

  22. Claire R.
    Claire R.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food was only ok service was weak and slow view was lovely but there was a mouse in the restaurant and I hate mice ! plus they forgot the candle for my friends birthday ....won’t be returning

  23. Giovanni M.
    Giovanni M.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    Vista incantevole piatto vegetariano un po misero????

  24. Flavien B.
    Flavien B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent dish with an outstanding view. Nonetheless, disappointed by the fact there are these big metal bars on the windows that block the view when you sit... I would fully recommend this restaurant but not the "Grand Écran" menu which is very expensive for what it is.

  25. Chi Z.
    Chi Z.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The food is above the expectation!

  26. Tony E.
    Tony E.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    This is a grate place that I strongly recommend for buisness and familly

  27. David B.
    David B.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Food arrived cold and had to be sent back. First diner had then finished by the time the second diner's re-fire arrived. All was bland and over-priced. Will not be going back. Ever.

  28. Bashkim S.
    Bashkim S.
    • one review
    10/10

    World Class First Adress for a view and eating expirience mhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  29. Christine K.
    Christine K.
    • one review
    2/10

    I clearly asked for a table next to the view as i was celebrating my birthday which they refused to give it as it is a la carte menu( although i was happy to take it). Next time don’t put special requests if you are not going to take it i to consideration. Thanks:)

  30. Marcelle A.
    Marcelle A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Recomendo

  31. Tracy T.
    Tracy T.
    • one review
    2/10

    The place was overrated and overpriced and the service was a real disaster, the food not nice at all and overpriced. And it was not welcoming as well.

  32. Yutaka K.
    Yutaka K.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    Both the taste and the quality of the service were commensurate with the price, so we were very satisfied. One disappointment was that we were not taken to a table by the window despite that was available. If we could enjoy the wonderful night view a little closer, we would be more satisfied.

  33. Etoile X.
    Etoile X.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    景色是最棒的!!饭是正常水平 没有失望!!

  34. Selena Y.
    Selena Y.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    the service was very slow, the food is good. but very touristy restaurant, wouldn't go there again.

  35. Isabel C.
    Isabel C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    It was amazing, everything was perfect.

  36. Yordy M.
    Yordy M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great place, great food great service!

  37. Farzad A.
    Farzad A.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    The location and view is great but the food quality was not good and it’s very overpriced. The service was also not that great. When we asked for a small cake for our anniversary (although I had already mentioned in my reservation) they said they have nothing and put two candles on our dessert! We had a bottle of champagne included in our menu, but our glasses remained empty for a while till they refilled it. Not recommended at all

  38. Giuseppe N.
    Giuseppe N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Breathtaking view of Paris in a charming and elegant place. Food is fine and accurate and the service is excellent. Great place for a date and for an elegant dinner. Strongly suggested.

  39. KEN C.
    KEN C.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Excellent view but food is not great. Service is quite slow. You’ll have to wait 15 minutes just for a cup of Americano. However, most waiters serve at least eight tables at the same time, which clearly exceeds their capacities. You surely need to come here as it’s the best viewpoint to see the whole Paris no matter what the food or the service is. In one word, come.

  40. Silvia T.
    Silvia T.
    • 43 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wow, the view!!! Food also very good