8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 2468 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Luvini l.
    Luvini l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent super cadre service impeccable

  2. Cécile S.
    Cécile S.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien, je recommande !

  3. Alain d.
    Alain d.
    • 60 reviews
    6/10

    Disappointed in the cuisine ... service and ambiance were very good

  4. Iréne A.
    Iréne A.
    • 113 reviews
    9/10

    Un bon moment

  5. Olivier c.
    Olivier c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Located in the center of Lyon, this restaurant is a place where you need to stop : food, wine and welcome reflects the cook Lyon spirit. I will visit it again.

  6. Claude L.
    Claude L.
    • one review
    10/10

    À recommander !

  7. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Enjoyable and delicious early dinner with family. After a warm welcome we chose to eat in the comfortable and cosy saloon in the back. Service was a little slow towards the end of the meal as all tables were occupied between 7 and 8PM, so reserve in advance ! Menu has a selection of local Lyon and French dishes. A truffle risotto is available for vegetarians. All our different starters and mains were well prepared, good quality ingrediants, well presented and generous quantities ! Some small points for service as : All our drinks were served directly without the associated bottles + At one stage we needed more napkins due to delicious sauces, but our waiter didn't detect this. Make sure you are hungry enough first if you want to finish a full menu !

  8. Marie-oceane b.
    Marie-oceane b.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service top Cuisine top

  9. Esmahene B.
    Esmahene B.
    • one review
    10/10

    EXCELLENT ACCUEIL on reviendra!

  10. Denise L.
    Denise L.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien

  11. Jacques f.
    Jacques f.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Bon mais sans finesse ni noblesse

  12. Jim L.
    Jim L.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Always good -food - service - prices!

  13. LUCIEN A.
    LUCIEN A.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    I

  14. NATHALIE B.
    NATHALIE B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    SUPER !

  15. Jerome j.
    Jerome j.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    PARFAIT

  16. Mélège S.
    Mélège S.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nikel super Belle terrasse

  17. Jp F.
    Jp F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  18. Maelle P.
    Maelle P.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon

  19. Changjiang G.
    Changjiang G.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    非常好吃!蜗牛和鹅肝超棒!周一去的,很安静!适合慢慢吃慢慢聊!

  20. Richard k.
    Richard k.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    /

  21. Fanfan C.
    Fanfan C.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    A réessayer

  22. S. T.
    S. T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect food and service, never let me down, thank for another one perfect dinner

  23. Krimau s.
    Krimau s.
    • 37 reviews
    8/10

    resto sympa,

  24. chantal m.
    chantal m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un endroit que je recommande

  25. Pierre r.
    Pierre r.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    tres bon rapport qualite prix on s'est regale

  26. Olivier C.
    Olivier C.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    TRES BIEN

  27. Anthony F.
    Anthony F.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Une excellente table!! Le personnel est au petit soin et le responsable d'un grand profesionalisme.

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Cocktails insipides

  29. Isabelle B.
    Isabelle B.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Une cuisine à la hauteur de la réputation de ce restaurant, un service prévenant et attentif, mon grand fils de 19 ans a adoré fêter son anniversaire dans ce bel endroit !

  30. Timothy M.
    Timothy M.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice restaurant with nice interior. Food thoughtfully prepared and presented. I had quenelle prepared in a very unique way, my wife had monkfish that was quite good. I hope to make it back in the spring or summer when it's outdoor seating is open.

  31. Thomas F.
    Thomas F.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service assez long.

  32. Schwenck F.
    Schwenck F.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Terasse hyper sympa !

  33. Alexandre K.
    Alexandre K.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Nice terrace in the center of Lyon, very good to find such place in a very hot weather like now.