Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Le Clairmarais

9.5/10
403
2 Rue des Romains, 51100 ReimsSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent403 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Caroline F.

    November 15, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    The restaurant is very well located. The staff is very gentle and caring and the food was very well done.. I would certainly come back there.....

    Le Clairmarais (Owner)

    Thank you for your comment and your opinion as well as for your notes. We lookforward to seeing you again on the brewery. Cordially all the Claimarais team.

  • Karine G.

    November 11, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne brasserie Rémoise. On y est bien accueilli et on y mange très bien. Service impeccable.

  • Anke K.
    Anke K.

    March 6, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    ????????????

  • Gloria R.

    October 8, 20191 review

    9/10

    My seafood risotto was very good

  • Fabrice m.

    July 6, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    resto tres agreable deco impeccable je recommande

  • Barbara d.

    May 27, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Exceptional brasserie with a cozy ambience-extremely great value

  • Nadine F.

    February 22, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Lisa R.

    January 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious meal. Goat cheese salad superb!!! Service excellent. Good value.

  • Joanne H.

    December 7, 20181 review

    10/10

    Polite, friendly, attentive and professional. Delicious food. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Martina M.

    November 5, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Really good

  • Guillaume K.

    August 7, 201837 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon plat du jour

  • Roger S.

    July 25, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent service and foo. The frites were amazing! Highly recommended.

  • Sheryl O.

    June 3, 20181 review

    10/10

    A lovely courtyard with fabulous service and farm fresh food.

  • Alexandre c.

    March 8, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Juste parfait !

  • Yves m.

    February 14, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    le tartare de canard super bon

Tripadvisor reviews

113 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation