9.1/10
Excellent
based on 5842 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mairead M.
    Mairead M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    I learned of this restaurant by word of mouth and am sorry I missed a lot of years of enjoyment. The welcome could not have been warmer nor the service more efficient. To say that the food was excellent is to do a disservice - it was really sublime.

  2. Fabienne A.
    Fabienne A.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d habitude .

  3. Stephen S.
    Stephen S.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, place and people, probably my favourite restaurant in Geneva

  4. Mirko S.
    Mirko S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very good French cuisine in a nice atmosphere. Their plexiglas walls are nice and the atmosphere is still the same as before. I recommend you... any dish!

  5. Amil K.
    Amil K.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  6. Caroline H.
    Caroline H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Big thumbs up for this place. Great dishes and service.

  7. Mark B.
    Mark B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wonderful cheerful & friendly serving staff - only two of them, so can get a bit stretched when busy. Beef cheek was excellent. Cheese platter: Epoisses and Langres perfect, Tomme de Savoie bland. Overall, a great place.

  8. Leonel G.
    Leonel G.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food is very good. It tastes like real homemade food. The staff is very nice, and the service is good. Recommended.

  9. Virginie W.
    Virginie W.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Juste... Parfait!

  10. Myunghyun S.
    Myunghyun S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic!

  11. Matteo S.
    Matteo S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food and service. The space, though small and crowded, feels agreeable and "alive". Definitely recommended!

  12. Nicolas R.
    Nicolas R.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Very cosy atmosphere, very warm welcome - the owner is amazing - delicious cooking and efficient service. We had some pot-au-feu and the sea bass.

  13. Gabriel M.
    Gabriel M.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    I used to come to to this place more frequently, as I was a big fan of the cheekburger. When I went yesterday, I was disappointed to find out that it was no longer on the menu, but the waiter proposed a burger with Angus beef instead. Somehow, they managed serve a half-cold burger on which the bun was rather burnt. I was really disappointed, as were the friends who were visiting from out of town.

  14. Mauricio Z.
    Mauricio Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food! Great service! 100% recommended

  15. Alexandra  K.
    Alexandra K.
    • one review
    10/10

    A cozy French restaurant with a small French menu. It has a very good food and an nice atmosphere. Also the service is vey polite. Happy to go again.

  16. Patrick A.
    Patrick A.
    • 39 reviews
    6/10

    I go there for their "plats mijotés" as well as for their "purée de pommes de terre". If the former met expectations, today's purée was served nearly cold and its texture was disappointingly spongy.

  17. Nicolas B.
    Nicolas B.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Piece of plastic in the snails, cold burger (but hot lamb!), ... atmosphere a bit strange as quite empty at lunch time. Service was excellent though

  18. Paula G.
    Paula G.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was great! We ordered agneu and tartare de bouef. Very tasty. For dessert we took the chocolate fondant, delicious! We will go back for sure.

  19. Pauline S.
    Pauline S.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon bistrot !

  20. Abe S.
    Abe S.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food, great service, friendly staff.

  21. Apostolos S.
    Apostolos S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    A small but amazing restaurant with delicious dishes and really friendly staff. Totally recommended for an authentic dinner in an easygoing, warm atmosphere.

  22. Christian C.
    Christian C.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  23. Steve C.
    Steve C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Super moment merci !

  24. Daniel K.
    Daniel K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super friendly. Excellent food.

  25. Tirza A.
    Tirza A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent dishes, good portions, friendly service, relaxed environment and very good wine selection. Highly recommended!

  26. Ada g.
    Ada g.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service attentionné , excellents plats.

  27. Dominique R.
    Dominique R.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Terrasse un peu petite.

  28. Sarah L.
    Sarah L.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cozy place with good hearty food! Servers do seem slightly uninterested at times but are overall still polite.

  29. Maria Ç.
    Maria Ç.
    • 48 reviews
    9/10

    Bonne table !

  30. GOSTELI C.
    GOSTELI C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    une entrecôte "Parisienne" succulente !!! (Taglia de boeuf), bravo

  31. Odile p.
    Odile p.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Nice welcome, cuisine ok but room is super loud.

  32. Zorg H.
    Zorg H.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place good food

  33. Chris K.
    Chris K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon resto, très bons plats, un cheesecake à se damner!

  34. Austin K.
    Austin K.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, nice service

  35. Olivier W.
    Olivier W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super adresse !

  36. Laura K.
    Laura K.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great friendly staff, food was good but very main stream also. I got the lamb which was good sauce but not enough foundant, soft to my taste. Burger was a bit dried also Overall food is good is you are looking for simple dinner out and the staff is very friendly which add a lot

  37. Brad P.
    Brad P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Definitely my favorite French restaurant in Geneva. Fast, friendly service. But most of all just fantastic food! This is a small intimate restaurant, with not many tables. The patio in back is very nice when the nights are warm.

  38. Doan R.
    Doan R.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  39. Dan B.
    Dan B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Never disappointed! Great value for money. Nice, professional and "quick" service!

  40. Alison L.
    Alison L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien