Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Le Comptoir de Becca

9.7/10
688
9 Rue des trois Mages, 13001 MarseilleSee map

Average price €33

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent688 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Eric B.

    August 22, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Cuisine excellente avec un service sympa, on recommande

  • Stephen N.

    August 11, 202183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon resto !

  • Alexander E.

    July 10, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Maéva R.
    Maéva R.

    June 17, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Un repas délicieux et un service impeccable ! Je recommande ????????????????????????????????

  • Samia G.
    Samia G.

    June 13, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Service au top cuisine délicieuse

  • Djamel d.

    July 30, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel super sympathique, et plats excellent.je recommande vivement

  • Sandrine b.

    January 17, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !!

  • Antonio b.

    September 15, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food and gentle, attentive service. The velouté of butternut squash and the cream of maïs were especially delicious.

  • Andrew S.

    September 15, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Friendly welcome and an interesting (trendy?) area. Food was full of bold flavors.

  • Daniel m.

    August 14, 201920 reviews

    10/10

    excellent repas

  • Maura G.

    August 13, 201932 reviews

    9/10

    Very Nice Cosy restaurant and very good food

  • Mariko I.
    Mariko I.

    August 11, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Really good food with excellent service. The price is reasonable. I would like to come back.

  • Deborah A.

    June 15, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Juliette LY

    June 9, 201943 reviews

    9/10

    Impeccable

  • Anthony C.

    May 26, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Errol F.

    May 14, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    Friendly service some language difficulty but they worked with us

  • Pavel P.

    May 10, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Was unable to pay with card or phone.

  • Jolene Y.
    Jolene Y.

    May 7, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Antonia L

    May 1, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Food was just great, our wine (white) was quite warm so that we had to add ice. Other than that the experience was just great.

  • Frédéric B.

    March 23, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Service tout en forme...

  • Lucia N.
    Lucia N.

    January 26, 20191 review

    10/10

    A really surprise in Marseille. The food was really good and not trivial and the staff very kind. I'll advice it to everyone that will visit the city.

Tripadvisor reviews

74 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation