Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Le Comptoir de la Mère Germaine

9.1/10
44
4 Rue des Consuls, 84230 Châteauneuf-du-PapeSee map

Average price €50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent44 reviews
9/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cecile D.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Top

  • Andrea S.

    October 21, 202118 reviews

    9.5/10

    Molto buono ambiente moderno pulito e curato ottimo servizio molto cordiale cibo di prima qualità assolutamente da consigliare

  • Michell M.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice staff, very helpful, explaining everything in English. The food was fantastic and view from the porch was amazing. Love this place

  • James S.

    September 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent chicken and lamb, superb service, Loved the wine list and restaurant.

  • Jeff J.

    September 23, 202110 reviews

    6.5/10

    Over rated. Expensive for the quality you get on your plate.

  • Deborah P.
    Deborah P.

    August 9, 20215 reviews

    8.5/10

    A lovely lunch, particularly delicious fish and cocktails, warm welcome, a good level of English spoken, mostly excellent service, we look forward to coming again!

  • Valérie I.

    August 5, 20211 review

    9/10

    Top et serveuse à l'écoute. Merci ????

  • John G.

    July 25, 20215 reviews

    8/10

    The food was good, but not as good as expected. However, the somalliare was excellent & helped us choose a very nice wine with dinner.

  • Denis H.

    July 24, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Très bien mangé et cadre super carte des vins élevés ….

Tripadvisor reviews

8 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation