Back

Reviews Le Cosi

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 480 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Caroline P.
    Caroline P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    J'adore! Excellent café gourmand

  2. Christine C.
    Christine C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very cosy atmosphere, great food and welcoming staff!

  3. Eva A.
    Eva A.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    There were big time gaps in the service - first to second course. Wasn’t easy to follow up with the waiters. But they were warm when communicating with us.

  4. Brian G.
    Brian G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This was our second visit. We loved it both times. Food and service was excellent. We had the 7 hour lamb dish for two both times! Highly recommend this restaurant.

  5. Pierre-antoine A.
    Pierre-antoine A.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    top

  6. Ron K.
    Ron K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A nice meal but not excellent

  7. Outi S.
    Outi S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent vegetable starters, very nice fish and some corsican wine. Friendly Service, even ifrestaurNt was wuite busy

  8. Kathy H.
    Kathy H.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a wonderful neighborhood restaurant with excellent food, service and ambiance. We had the lamb for two...I swear my grandmother made it. Portions are generous but hard to resist dessert. Thanks for a very nice evening.

  9. Jean-François B.
    Jean-François B.
    • 151 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant corse ! Je reviendrai avec grand plaisir !

  10. Simon D.
    Simon D.
    • one review
    6/10

    Food disappointing but everything else very goid

  11. Joseph M.
    Joseph M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastique!

  12. Caroline A.
    Caroline A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very charming and entertaining waiter. Delicious courgette fritters.

  13. Jeffrey G.
    Jeffrey G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was excellent. Service and staff were excellent. Highly recommend.

  14. JALILA I.
    JALILA I.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiance et plats top !

  15. Mikhail V.
    Mikhail V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, good food!

  16. Caroline P.
    Caroline P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food, service and environment. I’ll be back!

  17. Cathy G.
    Cathy G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Just down from the busy Pantheon area but so quiet and peaceful. We sat outside and enjoyed a delicious and unrushed dinner and a bottle of wine. Although we are tourists ourselves we prefer places that don’t just cater to such and this fit the bill! Our waiter was accommodating and very friendly... would highly recommend this restaurant!

  18. Romain B.
    Romain B.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Service parfait et très amical, plats copieux et excellents. On reviendra.

  19. Julien S.
    Julien S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cool restaurant, since it opened 17 yrs ago. Thanks, Antoine!

  20. Kate V.
    Kate V.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Loved this meal. The staff we so kind and the food delicious

  21. Pablo H.
    Pablo H.
    • one review
    3/10

    The place is nice but food was horrible and not cheap.

  22. Aline R.
    Aline R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good option! Excelent food and very cozy atmosphere!

  23. Laurent S.
    Laurent S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Personnel sympathique!

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant with fabulous food!

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel charmant

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service. I recommend.

  27. Michel B.
    Michel B.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service de qualité

  28. Benjamin M.
    Benjamin M.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Un très bel accueil, conseils​ pour les plats, le vins etc... au top! Des passionnés de la Corse et de ses produits

  29. Tim S.
    Tim S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Cosy Place :-) Great Food & Wine, helpful Staff.

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the Food - Ambiiance - owner Filled with locals who enjoyed eating an drinking here

  31. Ilaria L.
    Ilaria L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The staff was super nice and food superb! With a very romantic atmosphere

  32. Scott G.
    Scott G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Beautiful restaurant with a nice vibe and great food in a nice neighbourhood.

  33. Lester W.
    Lester W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly, good value restaurant serving simple but well cooked and well presented food with a provencal/corsican influence. Good Corsican wines by the glass. Elegant, high-ceiling dining room providing very attractive, calm, ambience. A brilliant oasis right by the Pantheon, and close to metro (and musee) Cluny.

  34. David n.
    David n.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    l'assiette de charcuterie divine..

  35. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great Paris Bistro.

  36. Dennis J.
    Dennis J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food. Especially the starters where stunning.