Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - Le Dahu

9.1/10
315
10 Rue des Blanchers, 31000 ToulouseSee map

Average price €25

Formule €23

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent315 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Theo o.
    Theo o.

    September 4, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Bonne cuisine simple et efficace

  • Sandrine P.
    Sandrine P.

    August 20, 202273 reviews

    9.5/10

    We had a very good meal, simple but delicious. We had foie gras de canard, cassoulet, magret de canard and creme brulée It was lovely ! We do recommend this restaurant

  • Natalia C.
    Natalia C.

    June 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    The quality was absolutely amazing. The waitress was also extremely nice. Would definitely recommend. Quality of food was also really great!. Definitely order the Cassoulet, Veau and le Canard.

  • Giannis K.
    Giannis K.

    June 12, 20221 review

    9/10

    Food was exceptional. We had a full meal that included appetizers, main dish and a dessert. The appetizers were great, specifically the ravioli. We also had one with tomato sauce, which left us with a nice taste, but wasn’t something that stood out. Our main course was cassoulet was one of the best dishes I had in France. It was an exceptional combination of tastes and the portions were quite large. As for dessert, we had the crème brûlée. It was the perfect dish to close our night and it gave a sweet taste after a long meal. I would strongly recommend anyone to try out Le Dahu if you are visiting Toulouse. It’s not a large restaurant. It does not have a large number of stuff. It is just a small restaurant that makes exceptional tastes and that’s more than you need to know.

  • Therése B.
    Therése B.

    March 4, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the food and the atmosphere

  • Peter M.

    January 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Authentic and fantastic, highly recommended. We had Cassoulet and chicken dish. Good pichet wines too. Bill very reasonable. Go there if you can!

  • Héloïse L.

    October 18, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice and welcoming staff. Very efficient and helpful. Great service. I strongly recommend this lovely place.

  • Simon B.
    Simon B.

    October 11, 20216 reviews

    8/10

    Good food, quite chilly when we were there. Bit alternative style inside.

  • Alain B.

    August 17, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Tout simplement excellent

  • Sandrine P.

    August 13, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Cuisine du Sud-ouest délicieuse ! Tout est très bon, copieux et coloré ! Servi accueillant et sympathique !

  • Quang D.
    Quang D.

    June 16, 202048 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bon petit resto, ambiance conviviale

  • Damien T.

    December 31, 20195 reviews

    8.5/10

    Dans son jus.

  • Ghita K.
    Ghita K.

    September 16, 20199 reviews

    7/10

    Both dishes as well as the entrée were delicious. However the sides were cold, we were kind of forgotten for dessert and one of the desserts was overcooked.

  • Iris U.

    August 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Awesome!

  • - -

    April 14, 20191 review

    9/10

    Food was excellent - French cuisine. Cassoulet was superb! Informal jovial atmosphere. Service friendly but somewhat slow, but in their defense it was a busy Sunday lunch - so if you need to catch transport later make sure you get an early table and have a leisurely meal. Well worth it!

Tripadvisor reviews

278 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation