Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Le Dauphinoix

9.4/10
124
9 Rue Bayard, 38000 GrenobleSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent125 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Paolo C.
    Paolo C.

    January 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    super

  • Elizabeth G.

    November 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    I loved this place. The quality of the food was excellent, and the service was amazing. The ambiance was local Grenobloise. Really, I have no bad notes; I would definitely go back.

  • Serge S.

    October 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Restaurant très agréable, accueil et service hyper sympathiques et efficace. Cuisine excellente. On peut y aller sans hésitation.

  • Riona R.

    September 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The food is delicious, presented in a beautiful way that I cannot wait to go back.

  • Simon W.

    July 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Parfait, merci beaucoup

  • Alain B.

    June 26, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Top du début à la fin, merci, continuez come ça. . ±++++++++++++++++++++++++±±±+±++++++++++++++++++++++±+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tripadvisor reviews

88 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation