Back

Reviews - Le Dodo Bistró

  1. Maite R.
    Maite R.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    El salmón exquisito y el ambiente tranquilo pese a estar en pleno centro de Madrid

  2. Cristina F.
    Cristina F.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    L

  3. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 181 reviews
    7.5/10

    Restaurante moderno y acogedor.

  4. Carlos L.
    Carlos L.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Recomendable el restaurante

  5. María José A.
    María José A.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    muy bien!!

  6. SUSANA R.
    SUSANA R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendable

  7. Patricia R.
    Patricia R.
    • 97 reviews
    8/10

    Bonito restaurante.

  8. Charo L.
    Charo L.
    • 249 reviews
    8/10

    Muy ruidoso

  9. Mathilde B.
    Mathilde B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Carte excellente !

  10. Jesús s.
    Jesús s.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendable 100x100!Excelente el risotto de calamares!

  11. Juan Carlos T.
    Juan Carlos T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiente agradable, comida estupenda. Ideal para pasar una velada romántica.

  12. Samantha V.
    Samantha V.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    We had a late reservation and they were basically trying to get us out as soon as possible, I understand it was a Wednesday night but we wanted to take our time and enjoy because it was my boyfriends birthday dinner. The food was fantastic though. Great meal choices

  13. Marella C.
    Marella C.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    we both had salmon on Zucchini and also ordered side of potatoes. one serving was considerably larger than other but we both enjoyed the fish which was tender and not over cooked. i am not sure if I liked the Zucchini under the salmon. it was quite mushy by 1/2 way into meal. Dessert of tiramisu was pleasant enough but light on alcohol taste.My daughter had apply flan with ice cream which she felt was somewhat average. overall pleasant place to eat. we would come again but go elsewhere for dessert.

  14. David M O.
    David M O.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Recomendable

  15. Robert s.
    Robert s.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Food was correct for the price. Very quiet restaurant nice and clean setting

  16. Marcos L.
    Marcos L.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    Bastante mejorable en general.

  17. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Once again a fantastic evening of beautiful food looked after by a wonderful hostess. Certainly worth a visit when in Madrid. We also had 40% discount off the food!!! Many thanks.......

  18. Francisco Jose B.
    Francisco Jose B.
    • 218 reviews
    7/10

    nada a destacar....simple.

  19. Ania S.
    Ania S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    perfecto

  20. Isabella R.
    Isabella R.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bel locale con personale simpatico e cortese. Piatti saporiti e originali

  21. Javier B.
    Javier B.
    • 68 reviews
    9/10

    Ambiente agradable y comida sabrosa en pleno Chueca

  22. Antoni G.
    Antoni G.
    • 62 reviews
    7.5/10

    No está mal, pero sin mayor interés.

  23. Tomoko K.
    Tomoko K.
    • 228 reviews
    6.5/10

    The risotto was lovely! We thought that discount would be given but it required eat certain amount... it should have written in the description ... Very nice atmosphere and location.

    Le Dodo Bistró

    Dear client, please note that the conditions for the 40% discount are well mentioned on El Tenedor description. Best regards

  24. Luis s.
    Luis s.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien, la comida muy rica y nos ayudaron en todo momento con nuestras peticiones

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Restaurante moderno con un ambiente cuidado y agradable, servicio correcto. La comida buena y sabrosa, estilo mediterráneo con algún toque de las Islas Mauricio que se agradece. La relación/calidad precio resulta cara sin la oferta de El Tenedor, mejor con ella. Los postres el punto flaco quizás.

  26. Jorge d.
    Jorge d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Probamos la ensalada Cesar, los chipirones encebollados, el pato con patatas panaderas y la tarta de queso, todo riquisimo y en porciones de buen tamaño. Vino a precio muy razonable. Servicio excelente, atento (sin ser cargante) y eficiente. Muy recomendable

  27. Fernando O.
    Fernando O.
    • 52 reviews
    6.5/10

    Exquisita atención por parte de la gerencia y del personal. La comida estaba buena especialmente el risotto. Como punto desfavorable podría señalar el ambiente excesivamente ruidoso de la mesa de al lado. Hay gente q no sabe comportarse en este tipo de locales

  28. Manuel C.
    Manuel C.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy amables

  29. Jose Miguel R.
    Jose Miguel R.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Trato esmerado, nos encontramos muy a gusto. Enhorabuena por el concepto de restaurante, volveremos a vernos.

  30. Virginia C.
    Virginia C.
    • 59 reviews
    9.5/10

    La verdad es que nos sorprendió un sitio muy chulo y la comida muy buena, fuimos en celebración de cumpleaños y estuvo todo correcto, lo único que soy celíaca y no había postre para poder soplar velas, pero repetiremos

  31. Pablo V.
    Pablo V.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nos encantó la comida. El precio ya de por si era correcto, y con la oferta, increíble. El servicio fue excelente. Las porciones grandes. Engaña un poco el exterior, no contábamos con que estuviese tan bien el sitio. Repetiremos sin duda.

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was excellent and the staff were delightful. We look forward to dining at the restaurant again next time we are in Madrid.

    Le Dodo Bistró

    Dear Ann, thank you so much. Hope to see you soon at Le Dodo. Best regards

  33. Aura M.
    Aura M.
    • 6 reviews
    4.5/10

    Bad attitute from the manager or owner of the establishment when we asked to charge our glasses of wine as a bottle. It had been opened for us, and once or other friend arrived, we ended up finishing it, hence we kindly asked to count the entire bottle and not per glass. No atmosphere whatsoever, it didn't help that it was empty, but there was a total coldness in the place. Bad quality of the dishes, "croquetas" were damped in oil, dry salmon...There're so many places in Madrid, that there's no point in ever going back there.

  34. Miguel Angel B.
    Miguel Angel B.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    los entrantes que pedimos (ravioli y ensalada) muy buenos tanto de calidad como de cantidad pero en los principales poca variedad y mala ejecución. Pedimos 4 distintos y ninguno quedamos satisfechos con lo recibido: bacalao poco hecho, entrecot venoso y para nada acorde al precio en carta (25eur creo)...

  35. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    it was really delicious !

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    The welcome was very good with friendly staff and courteous service.

  37. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Really good restaurant ! Service was good and at a good spead. Menu was wide and interesting. I would probably go again. I would have liked a darker lighting at night but it was fine. :)

  38. Yvonne T.
    Yvonne T.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Booked about 30 minutes before we arrived as needed to eat early before going to football match. Went at 6.00pm which is very early for Spanish to eat so was very quiet. Waiting staff were excellent and food was very good value. We all enjoyed our meal very much and would recommend!

  39. Tamara G.
    Tamara G.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    En general fue bien sin más, la tempura de verduras estaba super aceitosa, lo demás correcto. Fuimos un viernes a mediodía y estaba muy tranquilo, el servicio muy simpático.

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    nice food good service fast space is nice but deco has many room for improvement