8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 632 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Henri Max T.
    Henri Max T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    belle table en terrasse. Excellent service, souriant !!! Sélection de hamburger et cheeseburger et excellentes patisseries ... La prochaine fois, brunch !!!

  2. Marwan I.
    Marwan I.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Professionnel team , nice gastronomy and amazing view

  3. DAVID R.
    DAVID R.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    valeur sure

  4. Marwan I.
    Marwan I.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Good ambiance

  5. Louis-Francois G.
    Louis-Francois G.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Well located. Good for late diner after movies.

  6. Irina V.
    Irina V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly service, good selection of dishes and vines

  7. Stéphane H.
    Stéphane H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    really competitive Brunch considering prices in Hotel in the neighborhood. Nice atmosphere.

  8. Marwan I.
    Marwan I.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Good meal, great ambiance, amazing view on Arch de Triomphe

  9. Ann b.
    Ann b.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The hostess was lovely and accommodating when we were late for our reservation. The waiter was fine, not very accessible but nice. My salmon was exquisite but my husband had the filet and it was average though he did compliment the mashed potatoes specifically.

  10. Florence S.
    Florence S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Gorgeous atmosphere and environment. Terrific view of Arc de Triomphe. Food was presented well and the taste was good. Service was horrific. A mouse was crawling around the outside patio. Management did not care about the mouse nor did they do anything to try and remove it while customers were screaming.

  11. Rahim H.
    Rahim H.
    • 42 reviews
    6/10

    Rowdy crowd on the adjacent table and our server was pre-occupied with them

  12. Anne D.
    Anne D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Le Drugstore was a perfect restaurant for our 1 night stay in Paris. The atmosphere was ideal for a romantic date and the setting itself was chic, modern, and a lovely place to spend a couple of hours. I loved the views inside and outside the restaurant and think I would have had an equally phenomenal visit if I just enjoyed a few drinks at the bar. The food was outstanding and priced fairly. It was easy to find and was overall a sincerely enjoyable experience. I would absolutely eat here again on any and all occasions that I would find myself in Paris for!

  13. Bruno F.
    Bruno F.
    • one review
    5/10

    Du faux moderne, de l’international tiède. À éviter.

  14. Louis-Francois G.
    Louis-Francois G.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Efficient service, good food. Noisy but that’s part of such places

  15. Werner B.
    Werner B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Exzellent location ????

  16. Ann M.
    Ann M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Outstanding food, lovely views on Champs Élysée from the glass terrace and friendly service (though rather slow). No regrets!

  17. Zakary C.
    Zakary C.
    • one review
    5/10

    The facade was smashed from the protests so we left.

  18. Herry L.
    Herry L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fascinating shop, drugstore and food place (2) that has been a centre of Paris life since the 60’s, particularly for visitors. The brasserie is both internal with a view of the kitchen and also has seating inside and outside beside the Champs Elysee for people watching. The food was exceptional - a delicious and authentic croque monsieur and a pluma - a rare Spanish cut of pork - with a superb reduction. Finally a fine tarte aux pommes with a little ice cream. Plus a delicious Pouilly Fume. About €90 for two.

  19. Georgina W.
    Georgina W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Relaxing and fun!

  20. Denis L.
    Denis L.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon desserts.

  21. Nolwenn L.
    Nolwenn L.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The restaurant didn’t have the booking...

  22. Rick I.
    Rick I.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good restaurant, good food and the service was very good as well!

  23. Jeandra I.
    Jeandra I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing quality food! Fast and super friendly service from the personelle. Definitely going again when I’m back in Paris!!

  24. ANNE-MARIE H.
    ANNE-MARIE H.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    .

  25. Jean-Luc B.
    Jean-Luc B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing place and food experience

  26. Chris B.
    Chris B.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    Service abrupt and just not good. This place needs to understand they have customers. Food was ok though

  27. Zhiwei J.
    Zhiwei J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Stylish cosy place with great ambience, top notch service and very refined menu

  28. Moukoko M.
    Moukoko M.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Nice view

  29. Jessica I.
    Jessica I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I loved this restaurant! Really delicious, interesting dishes. Very nice staff and (for Paris) quick service.

  30. Mohamed B.
    Mohamed B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Juste parfait

  31. Kim M.
    Kim M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect place to relax and enjoy a great meal with view of Arch de Triumph after a long day of travel. The staff was very kind and accommodating to children as well.

  32. Daniela D.
    Daniela D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great location and food that won't disappoint.

  33. Angelica m.
    Angelica m.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    This restaurant is waaaaaaaaay over rated and not worth a visit. I ordered a caesar salad that cost 24 euros and consisted of an overdressed clump of lettuce, deli slices of chicken, literally 2 tiny croutons, and about 4 mini pieces of anchovy. My son's burger was overcooked and the fries were almost cold by the time they hit our table. The appetizer - shrimp fritters was a joke. Three pieces of greasy cut up shrimp covered in heavy batter and about 4 pieces of fried vegetables - for 16 euros! There is nothing more arrogant and disappointing than a chef with a name ripping people off.

  34. Janine N.
    Janine N.
    • one review
    8/10

    Not bad but bathrooms were very unpleasant Rather expensive but food was decent enough and portions not too small

  35. Reynaldo g.
    Reynaldo g.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Great location. Good food. Try the steak tartare. Good service