Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERFrench Terrace

Reviews - Le Duguesclin

9.4/10
130
3 Place des Cordeliers, 63100 Clermont-Ferrand
French
Average price €57

Le Duguesclin

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent130 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • STÉPHANE V.5 reviews

    January 28, 2024

    7.5/10

    EXCELLENT

    Le DuguesclinOwner

    Bonjour, Merci pour votre message. J'espère que vous avez pu passer un bon moment chez nous avant d'aller jusqu'au au stade encourager votre équipe. Au plaisir , lors d'une prochaine rencontre sportive Cordialement

  • Rosie S.8 reviews

    December 10, 2021

    10/10

    Food super lots of different tastes. Ambiance great and overall a very good dining experience Hosts were friendly and professional and enjoyed our evening

  • Carolyn D.11 reviews

    August 21, 2020

    10/10

    We had a table on the terrace which is small but very comfortable and tables all well spaced. The food was simply excellent, the service was excellent and the staff were very patient, charming and friendly. The wine list had loads of choice and the one we selected was delicious. A great find and we would definitely go again and highly recommend it.

Tripadvisor reviews

252 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.