Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Le Dune Bistrot

9/10
705
Viale del Tirreno, 68, 56128 Calambrone
Mediterranean
Average price €30

Le Dune Bistrot

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 7 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent705 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Michelle C.1 review

    June 4, 2024

    9.5/10

    Amazing food! Service was great- waitress tried her best to explain options in English. Lovely situation on the beach. Very pretty inside restaurant, unfortunately we was the only people eating inside- would have liked the option to sit outside. Overall lovely, delicious meal and would eat there again. The pistachio tagliatelle vongole was AMAZING!!

  • Rouven H.2 reviews

    August 8, 2022

    7.5/10

    It’s a wonderful place for a dinner in the sundown. But we had to wait for the menu card and a little bit of water 40 min! That’s terrible. Hope it will get faster in the future. The food was excellent delicious.

  • Vasilii B.2 reviews

    July 19, 2022

    10/10

    We had a good time enjoying the food and the sunset.

  • Roberta C21 reviews

    September 18, 2021

    10/10

    Great location, great welcoming staff, great food! What a discovery!!!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Ylenia Z.30 reviews

    September 1, 2021

    10/10

    Very nice place! The food was very good (they have a great menu with a lot of fish selection), staff is organized and friendly and the atmosphere is just amazing, directly at the beach (you can watch an amazing sunset from this location). Price is also good. Highly recommended!

  • Laura S.

    Laura S.8 reviews

    August 30, 2021

    10/10

    Second time here. Now with kids. Same fantastic excellent experience. Great fresh seafood with a view. Very flexible kitchen prepared hamburger & ravioli for the ones who didn’t wanna eat seafood. Good coffees also decaf. Food arrived within 15min. Clean toilets and fitting music for a beachbistro.

  • Laura S.

    Laura S.8 reviews

    August 6, 2021

    10/10

    Most friendly staff. Excellent location & service. Lovely restaurant. Food (pasta & fresh crab / tartufo nero & bianco) was excellent. All for €39 and fresh sea wind. Stunning. Highly recommend. For people who don’t eat fish they offer hamburger. For pregnant ladies they offer fresh pasta with tomatoes & cheese. Sweet.

  • Thomas L.6 reviews

    July 22, 2020

    6/10

    Nice place on the beach. Food was mediocre- I wouldn’t walk for to dine here. We had tuna salads (almost without tuna) a pork chop (decent) and an ordinary pasta pomodoro. Nothing special. 2 sinners and an umbrella cost €20 for a full day.

  • Giulia T.6 reviews

    July 11, 2020

    3/10

    We had high expectations but our experience was incredibly disappointing. Food was poorly cooked and way overpriced. Service was just ok, the waitress kept running from one point to the other rushing us to order with only 2 tables and did not ensure we had the necessary on the table such as pepper and salt. Having worked in hospitality myself for many years I would retrain the staff to offer a better service and twist the menu to offer something the chef is confident about cooking.

Tripadvisor reviews

74 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.