Back

Reviews - Le Duo - Thai & Sushi

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 3745 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Beatriz U.
    Beatriz U.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    It was great, all COVID rules followers, really good organizei. Always good, I love this place,thank you for offering us always great customer service and food!

  2. Lawrence C.
    Lawrence C.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    It was amazing again,i really hope it always stays open during these hard times!!

  3. Ricardo - Sandra D.
    Ricardo - Sandra D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent... comme d’habitude :-)

  4. Lawrence C.
    Lawrence C.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    This is how Thai and Sushi should be!!Fantastic!!Staff very friendly!!!

  5. Stéphan J.
    Stéphan J.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good service, testy food

  6. Jo j.
    Jo j.
    • 22 reviews
    7/10

    this is an over-rated restaurant. The only thing I like was the service. The waitress was very nice, attentive, and lovely. Great service. Disappointed about the sushi I had.

  7. Andreia S.
    Andreia S.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    We arrived on time, the table was set to us, but we waited 20 minutes to get the menu and because we asked for it. Then, another 15 minutes for the drinks and we started eating about 1h10 after arriving. One of the waitresses seamed a bit lost, with a lot of work. But what disappointed me the most was that the 20% discount was ONLY in the sushi menu when it's not what's written on the site. It could have been better.

  8. Lawrence C.
    Lawrence C.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    The Best Thai & Sushi I've eaten for a longtime,by far the best yet.Just try this restaurant and see.Fantastic Food!!!

  9. Charoula d.
    Charoula d.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect!

  10. Charoula d.
    Charoula d.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food!

  11. Lana B.
    Lana B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice, casual place with great food and very friendly staff.

  12. Elisa P.
    Elisa P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Succulent! Je reviendrai ;)

  13. Beatriz U.
    Beatriz U.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice place, great customer service. Food is really good, recommended????????

  14. Jordan K.
    Jordan K.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    We ordered off the thai menu and the food was really tasty. The sushi also looked great.

  15. Anabel A.
    Anabel A.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    great sushi and very tasty thai dishes delicious and very nicely presented thanks

  16. Ali Burak G.
    Ali Burak G.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant bon service

  17. Mustapha B.
    Mustapha B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Service excellent,sushis top.

  18. Vincent J.
    Vincent J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super restaurant avec d'excellents sushis! Nous reviendront :)

  19. Ana D.
    Ana D.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good sushi as expected. Decoration could be improved :)

  20. Magali R.
    Magali R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect

  21. Giulia F.
    Giulia F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazying place. We come here very often and everytime we are extremely satisfied!

  22. Wolfgang T.
    Wolfgang T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food . Very good quality.

  23. Mustapha B.
    Mustapha B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ..

  24. Luis K.
    Luis K.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Many places claim to know how to do sushi and this is one of them. Unless you are a newbie in the Japanese culinary experience then go for it otherwise perhaps have something strictly Thai.

  25. Roxanne J.
    Roxanne J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Delicious sushi and good quality. The seating outside on the balcony is cosy and I love the flowers. Service friendly. It’s a great place to have a relaxed dinner. Would recommend!

  26. Magali R.
    Magali R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  27. Nickolas M.
    Nickolas M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A small place, doesn't look much from the outside, but trust me you Can't go wrong with this one! Excellent service and excellent food make for a great eating session (Perfect also for romantic dates ;D)

  28. Charoula d.
    Charoula d.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely food, service not great, lovely little terrace! Certainly recommend it, great sushi ???? and Pokebol was delicious, fresh & crispy ingredients.

  29. Joan R.
    Joan R.
    • 6 reviews
    4/10

    We waited 45 min and we felt unattended. The ingredients were good but preparation was not very much careful. Our guess is that they were missing some staff.

  30. Cécile F.
    Cécile F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel adorable Cuisine excellente Jolie terrasse

  31. Francis C.
    Francis C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personnel sympathique

  32. Jennifer R.
    Jennifer R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  33. Luca S.
    Luca S.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent service

  34. Sylvain T.
    Sylvain T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing sushi and service!

  35. Kelly D.
    Kelly D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Service rapide et courtois. Sushis excellents.

  36. Nadège C.
    Nadège C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellents sushis, belle carte et super service ! Une belle soirée !

  37. Daniele B.
    Daniele B.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food delicious, fair price, extremely kind service!

  38. Severine L.
    Severine L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tres sympathique

  39. Kathleen D.
    Kathleen D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place, good and generous sushis, we appreciate the service and the food. Good moment in this restaurant, I recommend!

  40. Raffaele M.
    Raffaele M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Quality of the food really nice. Sushi very fresh and the Thai food was also very tasty. Definitively a worthy experience