Back

Reviews Le Felix Café

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 2163 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sylvie f.
    Sylvie f.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Super rien a dire tres bien on reviendra

  2. Kai S.
    Kai S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très délicieux ! Beer is must try

  3. Gráinne D.
    Gráinne D.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Exceptional brasserie for Paris for two reasons: the very friendly staff and lots of vegetarian options. I would go again without hesitation.

  4. Adria a.
    Adria a.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent brunch! Tons of food, friendly service!

  5. Shirley M.
    Shirley M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. I’ll be back!

  6. Lina E.
    Lina E.
    • 11 reviews
    4/10

    It's the first time I have such a bad experience at this place but really had to report it. Their Nutella tiramisu has nothing to with a revisited recipe: it's 2/3rd of a very thick cream on top of a thick layer of chocolate. I couldn't eat once spoon of it & the waiter didn't take care when I told him I can't eat this thing, he just took it & of course made me pay for it. Their cordon bleu is average , nothing worth mentioning. I just still like the atmosphere of this place.

  7. Fabrice C.
    Fabrice C.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Plats traditionnels exceptionnels

  8. Chloé C.
    Chloé C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant, je recommande fortement !

  9. Chris E.
    Chris E.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a beautiful venue! And the service was amazing. Well, everything was great: service, atmosphere, food, and pricing! I highly recommend this place!

  10. Yun L.
    Yun L.
    • one review
    8/10

    The ambience is petty nicein general, the food is good, really like the fish fillet. The amount is quite generous as well. The service is fine, people are really friendly. We enjoyed a lovely dinner here.

  11. Daurat S.
    Daurat S.
    • 45 reviews
    9/10

    je recommande

  12. Abdennaceur L.
    Abdennaceur L.
    • 260 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je recommande

  13. Guy D.
    Guy D.
    • 161 reviews
    10/10

    rien à redire excellente brasserie

  14. Allyson g.
    Allyson g.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    sympa

  15. Guy D.
    Guy D.
    • 161 reviews
    10/10

    rien à redire

  16. Estelle l.
    Estelle l.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon moment en terrasse !

  17. Guy D.
    Guy D.
    • 161 reviews
    10/10

    plats du jour excellents

  18. Antonio Z.
    Antonio Z.
    • 176 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  19. Francina B.
    Francina B.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cuisine gustative

  20. Lina E.
    Lina E.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place for lunch or for drinks. Very good burger & Charlotte aux fruits rouges

  21. Guy D.
    Guy D.
    • 161 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats et dessert du jour excellents

  22. Annie N.
    Annie N.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Top !!!

  23. Thierry G.
    Thierry G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    excellent

  24. Eva A.
    Eva A.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien!

  25. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    The Plats were a real bargain, especially with the promotion, and also very tasty. Our waiter, Nicolas, a young Frenchman could not have been better and had a great sense of humor with us Americans. Would definitely recommend.

  26. Gaëlle R.
    Gaëlle R.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  27. Guy D.
    Guy D.
    • 161 reviews
    10/10

    rien à redire plats et service parfaits

  28. Beatrice G.
    Beatrice G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, un cadre original et un service impeccable

  29. Geoffrey C.
    Geoffrey C.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cosy et bon !

  30. Nadim A.
    Nadim A.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    A recommander

  31. Kathi  h.
    Kathi h.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    It was soo delicious again.

  32. Kathi  h.
    Kathi h.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was soo perfect, that we immediately decided to come back the next day.

  33. Tatiana A.
    Tatiana A.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  34. Antoine F.
    Antoine F.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne adresse.

  35. Michel T.
    Michel T.
    • 97 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon

  36. Brice R.
    Brice R.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon restaurant

  37. Laurence P.
    Laurence P.
    • 82 reviews
    8/10

    Bon petit bistrot de quartier.

  38. Apoorv S.
    Apoorv S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    good cafe, slightly laidback service but that's exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend and try again.

  39. Salah K.
    Salah K.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Great Brasserie. Perfect for a Sunday lunch on terrace. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Food was good. Especially the tiramisu!

  40. Tchaina K.
    Tchaina K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Super ambiance en terasse !