9.4/10
Excellent
based on 875 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jodi h.
    Jodi h.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Waiter eas super nice mediocre food.

  2. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fab food, welcoming and efficient staff. A bit different than your typical Roman restaurant - no white tablecloths here - but the bar vibe is exciting and the the food is excellent. Go!!

  3. Eric S.
    Eric S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice lunch on Christmas Eve. Enjoyed the creative salmon dish from the chef as well the suppli (fried rice balls). Staff was really friendly and provided great service.

  4. Dylan P.
    Dylan P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best meal in Rome, and not even a close second. Try the octopus and black angus. Amazing!

  5. Daniele p.
    Daniele p.
    • 127 reviews
    10/10

    Baccalà ottimo.

  6. Manuel M.
    Manuel M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Buena comida a base de ensalada y pasta. Servicio amigable y local agradable.

  7. Daniele p.
    Daniele p.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  8. David A.
    David A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food , service and atmosphere. Visited 4 local restaurants during our trip and this was by far the best and so would happily recommend

  9. Vickie D.
    Vickie D.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were welcomed warmly into this neighborhood gem and ate homemade pasta . Crispy calamari and anchovies were delicious too. Waiter provided excellent friendly service . Atmosphere bright but warm with energy. Would return if nearby.

  10. Daniele p.
    Daniele p.
    • 127 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo

  11. Roy O.
    Roy O.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We had a great meal here. It’s very touristy around the Vatican so it was great to see some locals as well. The food was also great Italian. It a little more innovative than the traditional classic Italian the surrounding restaurants produce.

  12. Irvin W.
    Irvin W.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Good food.

  13. Irene M.
    Irene M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent. The starters mind blowing, everything else good. The service was friendly but excruciatingly slooooow. Don’t know if we happened on an understuffed night, or some other reason, but it spoiled the impression a bit.

  14. Melanie H.
    Melanie H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Creative takes on classic Italian dishes. Wonderful flavor combinations with beautiful platings. From start to finish one of our favorite meals from our entire 2 week stay in Italy, and very affordable considering the quality of food. I only wish we had found it sooner so we could have eaten there more than once.

  15. Sung Chan H.
    Sung Chan H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice and casual

  16. Frank Y.
    Frank Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    The quality of the food was outstanding and the staff was great. However for the price the portion of Baccalà was really small. The portion was two small medallions of Baccalà Price 16 Euros. Also didn't receive the 20% discount I was to get for booking a reservation at 7:30 PM or later.

  17. Malathi M.
    Malathi M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Found this restaurant on the Fork. Food and drinks were immaculate.. The staff was funny, accommodating, and knowedgable. Price was very reasonable even before the discount. Overall experience was great.

  18. Hong L.
    Hong L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic menu choices. Great service. Dishes were delicious.

  19. Lisa W.
    Lisa W.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant was just what we were looking for for a family meal. Its was clean, welcoming, and I would return. The food was delicious and well prepared.

  20. Goran S.
    Goran S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Entrusted this place with my first night in Rome. Boy did it deliver, it earned my last night in the city as well. Food was excellent, service was polite, quick, and friendly. Wine was quite nice. Can’t wait to go again.

  21. Harri L.
    Harri L.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Nice restaurant, friendly service, ok food. Not bad at all, prices reasonable too.

  22. Jan Åge W.
    Jan Åge W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good service and good music in the background. Really injoy it. Will go back..

  23. Nazrin C.
    Nazrin C.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good food but service was a little slow at times and lacking full attention to detail.

  24. Emmanuella J.
    Emmanuella J.
    • one review
    9/10

    I like it and the server were really nice

  25. Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.
    • 95 reviews
    9.5/10

    Posto splendido

  26. Eric v.
    Eric v.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelent food, very pleasant and professional service, good price (we had 20% "Fork discount" too). Recommended

  27. Nhumai L.
    Nhumai L.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    I eat here 3 years ago and it was really good. This is the reason I came again but this time I was very disappointed. Food is too salty and pasta is really hard to chew :(

    Le Felizianerie

    Buongiorno caro cliente, mi dispiace si sia trovato male. Spero solo che la recensione non derivi dal fatto che lei non aveva lo sconto e magari lo attendeva. Può controllare la sua mail di prenotazione per verificare che non aveva diritto allo sconto. Purtroppo ho riscontrato con persone non del posto il problema del sale, ma alcuni piatti della cucina romana sono preparati con ingredienti sapidi come il baccalà oppure il pecorino romano o il guanciale o le alici. Comunque dovrebbe rapportare sempre il voto al conto, in sei persone antipasto e piatto principale più bevande, di 129 euro . Il 3,5 è un voto eccessivamente basso per tutto il contesto. Poi vi consiglio di chiedere prima per il sale , se prendete la colatura di alici non vi potete lamentare del sale. Grazie mille e scusate ancora se non sono stato in grado di capire immediatamente le vostre problematiche. Roberto Feliziani

  28. Daniele p.
    Daniele p.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Rigatoni con sugo di coda e pinoli squisiti

  29. Daniele p.
    Daniele p.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima pasta con melanzane con pachino.

  30. Carolin d.
    Carolin d.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really great food and service for a good price.

  31. Nicoletta C.
    Nicoletta C.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    È sempre una conferma ,a presto ragazzi

  32. Hope R.
    Hope R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice food, generally nice staff. Great wine. Good atmosphere.

  33. Gianluigi L.
    Gianluigi L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice place good food nice people.

  34. Joachim T.
    Joachim T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good and creative food at fair prices in a very well-visited restaurant. Very friendly and helpful service. Highly recommended.

  35. Maxim H.
    Maxim H.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    In this location its about the food, and these guys know what they do ! An absolute insider and a great experience.

  36. Daniele p.
    Daniele p.
    • 127 reviews
    10/10

    Tonnarelli vongole ed asparagi buoni

  37. Daniele p.
    Daniele p.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Rigatoni con sugo di coda favolosi.

  38. Daniele p.
    Daniele p.
    • 127 reviews
    10/10

    Tonnarelli cacio e scampi spettacolari. Personale squisito

  39. Steve M.
    Steve M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Not really what I expected, it was a recommendation from a friend. Nice informal eating, food was ok, staff were friendly. Menu was in English. The meal was a bit chaotic but overall experience was good.

    Le Felizianerie

    Buonasera caro cliente, è vero ciò che dice. Il ristorante aveva un altro tipo di cucina rivisto in funzione del fatto che la chef ha una pausa di nove mesi,....grazie ancora

  40. Ralph d.
    Ralph d.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food