Register my restaurant
Help


Chinese With friends

Reviews - Le Festin 锅内锅外

6/10
176
9 Rue St Sabin, 75011 Paris
Chinese
Average price €24

Le Festin 锅内锅外

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

6/10
175 reviews
5.7/10

Food

6.6/10

Service

6.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Watsana W.1 review

    January 19, 2023

    10/10

    Everything is perfect I love this restaurant and service is great she is always take care good and looking after us at all perfect I will be back soon

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Julia Y.6 reviews

    July 24, 2022

    5.5/10

    The food tasted quite average, and the draught beer was a tragedy, please avoid it. The staffs were neither hot nor cold, anyway, we liked the watermelon the most in our lunch.

  • Vladislav V.3 reviews

    April 10, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Marta B.1 review

    December 12, 2021

    10/10

    Food was really great. I don’t speak Chinese or French but I was able to communicate with restaurant service in English. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

  • Tianchan D.1 review

    July 8, 2021

    9/10

    Excellent restaurant which combines kBBQ and chinese hot pot. Great price for the buffet. Very lively place. The only point for improvement is that some of their hot pot heating plates does not function properly and need some maintenance.

    Le Festin 锅内锅外Owner

    thanks for your feedback. We are so happy that you had a wonderful time. Yes, we'll fix it

Tripadvisor reviews

43 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.