Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Le Fouquet's Montreux

9/10
1569
Rue du Théâtre 9, 1820 MontreuxSee map

Average price CHF 55

Menu CHF 86.- CHF 86

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1569 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Philippe E.

    September 18, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Very good service, ambiance et food. I can always recommend this restaurant. Service oriented people make the success of the place. Nothing else to add on top of my comment

  • Benjamin R.

    July 30, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Excellents plats, excellent service. Merci Alexis!

  • Julia P.
    Julia P.

    May 23, 202118 reviews

    6.5/10

    Rather average experience...

  • Tatjana B.

    May 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Alles Top!

  • Dejan L.

    October 12, 2020116 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome attention to detail

  • Michelle l.

    September 23, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Good food and nice for a calm dinner out

  • Alexandros K.

    September 17, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service environment and food. For sure we will go back.

  • Pasquale A.

    August 7, 20207 reviews

    4/10
  • Ioannis K.

    June 1, 202011 reviews

    9.5/10

    Overall good ambience

  • Eric D.

    May 17, 202050 reviews

    7.5/10

    Very nice location but the staff messed up a few of our orders.

  • Emmanuelle s.
    Emmanuelle s.

    February 5, 202024 reviews

    10/10

    Le cheeseburger est excellent .

  • Quoc Hung P.

    November 24, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Impeccable service and atmosphere! I might want to add some more vegetarian dishes and waiting time was a little bit long. I don't think the food was bad but it wasn't amazing for the price either.

  • Gallya F.

    November 22, 201921 reviews

    10/10

    La persillade de calamars.. Un régal !

  • Benjamin R.

    November 21, 201925 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bon plats et un excellent service

  • Jean Pierre T.

    November 17, 201920 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un bon restaurant au bord du lac, que nous recomandons.

  • Emmanuelle s.
    Emmanuelle s.

    November 6, 201924 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent .

  • Nicolas g.

    November 3, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurent!

  • HELENE P.

    November 3, 201920 reviews

    8.5/10

    2 bébes

  • Elizabete C.
    Elizabete C.

    October 22, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Une belle table, mais une carte restricte. Personnel sympa.

  • Michele B.

    October 10, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Service parfait, mets excellents

  • Jean-Pierre M.

    October 2, 201917 reviews

    9.5/10

    Service attentif et discret. Mets excellents. Ambiance cosy. Impeccable!

  • Albert C.

    September 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    More than a simple brasserie, Fouquet’s is a quality restaurant with quality service.

  • Pierre-Yves G.

    August 31, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    JUST Perfect

  • Alain b.

    August 29, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent. Je recommande le champagne rosé Fouquet's

  • Georgios P.
    Georgios P.

    August 28, 20191 review

    7/10
  • Maurizio V.
    Maurizio V.

    August 23, 201921 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Manuel P.

    August 22, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic...the best restaurant

  • Michelle p.

    August 22, 201932 reviews

    10/10

    rien à redire.

  • Patrick P.
    Patrick P.

    August 22, 201962 reviews

    9.5/10

    Simple et efficace

  • Florus M.

    August 18, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent meal, above expectation and dito service - we are looking forward coming back !

  • Evelyn S.
    Evelyn S.

    August 11, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Pierre-Yves G.

    August 10, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    cuisine au top. service efficace. cadre enchanteur what else ?

  • Myriam S.

    August 9, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent restaurant, très joli

  • Chiqui c.

    August 1, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Jean-Michel P.
    Jean-Michel P.

    July 30, 201925 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent et raffiné.

  • Philipp S.
    Philipp S.

    July 20, 201917 reviews

    9/10

    Burger was very good but its a burger and no more no salad or tomatoes in the burger, Service excellent and setting amazing, great value for money with the my fork festival 50% off, if not id be fair

  • Andreia S.

    July 17, 201912 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Anne-Marie N.

    July 16, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    A recommander !

  • Yann B.

    July 14, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    Belle cuisine. Excellent staff !

  • Elsa F.

    July 6, 201911 reviews

    2/10

Tripadvisor reviews

137 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation