Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Le Fratte Ignoranti

8.4/10
599
Viale Pio XI, 45, 00073 Castel GandolfoSee map

Average price €30

20% off the bill

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good600 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Paolo D.
    Paolo D.

    August 5, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Location caratteristica

  • Giorgiana C.

    June 20, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Locale semplice, rustico ma con una vista sul lago mozzafiato. Personale gentile. Cibo strepitoso!

  • Marc S.

    October 23, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    I really enjoyed having dinner there. The waiter was welcoming. The food was very good and served quicly.

  • Luigi C.
    Luigi C.

    September 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Personale preparato ed efficiente e allostesso tempo cordiale e simpatico. Carni ottime e ben cotte.

Tripadvisor reviews

288 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation