Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderFrench With friends

Reviews - Le Gabriel

9.7/10
132
42 Avenue Gabriel, 75008 ParisSee map

Average price €145

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 17 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 17 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Need to wear a mask in the restaurant unless eating or drinking
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent132 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Harseerat D.
    Harseerat D.

    May 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    This was an amazing dining experience. I am vegan and the chef was extremely accommodating. It was some of the best food and service I have ever had!

  • Ron F.
    Ron F.

    May 5, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Stefan R.
    Stefan R.

    April 27, 202239 reviews

    10/10

    This resto is as good as it gets, my best meal in Paris since Robuchon at Jamin in the 90's. Food, service, ambiance all perfect. Will put on normal Paris rotation from now on at the top of the list..

  • Chuan Ho

    April 13, 20224 reviews

    9/10
  • Michelle K.

    April 1, 20221 review

    10/10

    Loved how every single dish was simple but exciting and how you can taste the natural flavours and freshness of the produce. Impeccable service!

  • Gal M.

    March 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants that I have ever been in. The service, the food, the atmosphere. An amazing experience that I would recommend to anyone visiting Paris

  • Jorge C.

    March 28, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Very satisfying lunch experience, which is a must when visiting Paris.

  • Philip G.

    December 30, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Edward P.

    December 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic service at every level. La Reserve itself is so beautiful and all the details bring the whole experience together. A Christmas Dinner we will never forget!

  • Mark K.

    December 15, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Being my favorite for yes , Gabriel is still very very good . Just regret to be limited in choice with no alla cart menue any more - some dishes like pigeon pie are really on the heavy side .

  • Nina K.
    Nina K.

    November 17, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Extraordinary culinary tour of Brittany by way of Japan and other inspirations. Truly unique.

  • Kara M.

    October 14, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un moment exquis, raffiné, très Francais.

  • Ruy S.

    September 23, 20217 reviews

    10/10
  • Joffrey P.

    September 10, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    It was a great dinner with my wife. Unfortunately one of the meal was too salty. I definitely recommend the restaurant. The waiters are very carefully and listened to all our needs

  • Chris Le

    September 2, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Exotic, fine-tuned authentic menu, w/ welcoming atmosphere!!

  • Bojan B.

    September 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    The waiting staff was immaculate- all dressed The same and slivered service in unison. Not one item was out of place or service missing. Phenomenal

  • Daphne T.

    September 1, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kurt S.

    August 26, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Michael D.

    July 19, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best meals of my life.

  • Nadège C.
    Nadège C.

    July 16, 202139 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle cuisine , super service , cadre agréable .

  • Paris.Dejeuner D.
    Paris.Dejeuner D.

    June 30, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding chef with creative cuisine.

  • Catherine H.

    June 28, 20211 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

695 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation