Register my restaurant
Help


French With friends

Reviews - Le Go Gorilla

8.8/10
809
3 Rue du Chemin de Fer, 77400 Lagny-sur-Marne
French
Average price €30

Le Go Gorilla

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 7 bookings today

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous809 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Majella R.1 review

    May 5, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing Great service, super helpful. Food was delicious

  • Sébastien D.35 reviews

    October 22, 2023

    6.5/10

    We tested the Brasserie Joel on our 1st day of arrival in the Park Plaza hotel. Location is great, very convenient and quiet well decorated. However, the food is very average for quiet an extensive price ! The price is anticipated in those hotels of course but we expect a certain quality level and here, it is very medium one with classic Burgers you can find everywhere and a very poor Duck with no t great taste. In general we are using the hotel restaurant multiple times but here, it is is better walking 10mn around and find very good places to have Lunch/Dinner.

  • Bláithín C.1 review

    September 7, 2023

    10/10

    This is a restaurant not to be missed. The food is delicious , service excellentand in a beautiful setting. It was a wonderful evening enjoyed by all of our family. We ate here on a Thursday night with our four children. The staff were so accommodating and helpful especially given our poor French. There was a fabulous atmosphere with most people eating on the terrace outside. To top it off there was a hired circus act which was very entertaining and in no way intrusive. An incredible night out. We would highly recommend.

    Le Go GorillaOwner

    Bonjour Bláithín, Merci pour ce commentaire qui nous va droit au cœur ! C'est une délicate attention de votre part. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié la qualité de nos mets ainsi que le professionnalisme de notre équipe. Au Go Gorilla, toute l'équipe est mobilisée pour vous faire passer un merveilleux moment. C'est un bonheur de savoir que nous avons répondu à vos attentes. Au plaisir de vous revoir

Tripadvisor reviews

588 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.