Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench Romantic

Reviews - Le Gourmet de Sèze - Bernard Mariller

9.6/10
396
125 Rue de Sèze, 69006 LyonSee map

Average price €81

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent396 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Idit k.

    September 24, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic, interesting complex and so refine. An amazing experience

  • Sanna S.

    June 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Meal is amazing with fantastic and fantastic service. Reasonable price and I would recommend this restaurant.

  • Karim b.

    October 13, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Great food, interesting mixture of savours

  • Philippe V.

    February 18, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent ! Merci

  • Steve B.

    October 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Septis R.

    September 6, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Joey T.
    Joey T.

    August 31, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Julia R.

    May 24, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great experience! Fantastic food!

  • ROGER G.

    May 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super !

  • Jeremy T.

    May 7, 20194 reviews

    6/10
  • Rafal S.

    March 7, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious traditional French food with amazing and smart service . I will definitely comeback one day . Highly recommendable.

  • Anthony C.

    January 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    Service au top, je recommande.

  • Jean-claude E.

    January 12, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    It was perfect, from the start to the end the service was really professional and the meals were true delicacies!

  • Sylvie P.

    May 24, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Menu Signature au top Merveilleux moment

  • Ken l.

    November 23, 20174 reviews

    10/10
  • MARIE B.

    November 7, 20171 review

    10/10

    Un excellent repas en famille. Le plat excellent et un dessert divin !

  • - -

    October 26, 20175 reviews

    10/10

    Une excellente table, et un professionnalisme en tous points.

  • Clementine I.

    October 5, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !!!! Très fin... très belle assiette, service impeccable

  • - -

    July 20, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere, nice food!

  • - -

    May 16, 20172 reviews

    9/10

    Impressive, delicious food and attentive, friendly service. We would certainly return.

  • Caroline F.
    Caroline F.

    March 30, 201741 reviews

    10/10

    Rien à redire tout était parfait !

  • - -

    December 30, 20164 reviews

    10/10

    Great service great food

  • Tamio O.

    April 30, 20158 reviews

    10/10

    Especially the dishes of dessert are wonderful. They are exactly modern arts.

  • - -

    March 3, 201521 reviews

    10/10

    It was ceremony of the taste and beauty wonderful highly recommended

  • Susan L.

    June 6, 20142 reviews

    10/10

    One of the top 5 meals of our lives! Had the 4 course menu with the wine pairings. Excellent food, excellent service.

Tripadvisor reviews

656 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation