Back

Reviews - Le Grand Phénicien

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 1912 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Saad R.
    Saad R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very generous and delicious Lebanese food.

  2. Bruna Rangel R.
    Bruna Rangel R.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was so good and the service as well. Will return :)

  3. DONNA G.
    DONNA G.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food. Friendly helpful waiter. Great value. Only downside was the noise of the busy street outside.

  4. Taoufik c.
    Taoufik c.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel sympathique Excellente cuisine Je reviendrai

  5. Daniel l.
    Daniel l.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    TRES BIEN

  6. Emma F.
    Emma F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Au top

  7. Mustapha D.
    Mustapha D.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    The meals were good.

  8. Alain M.
    Alain M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Dépaysement, service attentionné et mezzés succulents

  9. Julia P.
    Julia P.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon restaurant libanais. On recommande :)

  10. Kristina B.
    Kristina B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Definetely one of the best food i've ever tried in Paris, perfect!

  11. Torsten R.
    Torsten R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very friendly - nice place - the food was really excellent - I can tell nothing negative - the hummus was my favourite!

  12. Guillaume P.
    Guillaume P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Formidable !

  13. André L.
    André L.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent et personnel hyper avenant !

  14. Ian R.
    Ian R.
    • 23 reviews
    7/10

    Food was OK. We were only people in restaurant but seated on the smallest table with insufficient room for food and drinks. Requested to move to larger table but denied.

  15. Daniel A.
    Daniel A.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food is outstanding . Great people. We recommend it highly. We had a beautiful mezze of 8 dishes plus mix gril including chicken and ground beef. Just wonderful !

  16. Daniel C.
    Daniel C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best libanese address in Paris. Excellent attention, customized dishes, assistance and small dessert offered. Very good taboule too. Thank you!

  17. Gian Marco M.
    Gian Marco M.
    • 35 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and low prices for Paris standards. The owner/waiter was very polite.

  18. Mark B.
    Mark B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food - delicious. The mixed messe was more than ample for two people. The staff were attentive and explained well. A little noisy, but it is on a Main Street.

  19. Lyse L.
    Lyse L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best place I've ever ate at, and the service is impeccable!!! Really glad I went there with my family of 5.

  20. Valerie  S.
    Valerie S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service. Couldn't eat it all and the waiting staff helped so we could take it away. Amazing value with 30% off food. Will definitely go back.

  21. Fabien T.
    Fabien T.
    • 136 reviews
    6.5/10

    Correcte sans plus

  22. Pritom C.
    Pritom C.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Very friendly atmosphere and kebabs were nice

  23. Laura-Elena R.
    Laura-Elena R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and service. Great place for an evening dinner. The service was great my server and the management were attentive. I couldn't be any happier with my experience at this restaurant.

  24. Pierre b.
    Pierre b.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Leur Humus est excelent!

  25. Benjamin B.
    Benjamin B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and very welcoming! They even sang a birthday song for my wife. We had a menu for two with several dishes. It was very tasty and we were more than full when they brought the last plate. Price also is cheap for such a big menu.

  26. Arthur Duc d.
    Arthur Duc d.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Très sympa.

  27. Andrew C.
    Andrew C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, friendly staff.

  28. Cynthia D.
    Cynthia D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome food and big servings, it was delicious for a very reasonable price!

  29. Dounia S.
    Dounia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un libanais tres tres bon je recommande !

  30. Alice E.
    Alice E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Authentic Lebanese restaurant managed by Lebanese people. Good quality and super big portions

  31. Valerie c.
    Valerie c.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un vrai régal! Et un service attentionné ! quelques tables plus jolies au fond du restaurant..

  32. Olivier B.
    Olivier B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super mezzes !

  33. Jussi V.
    Jussi V.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was excellent but it was kind of strange that we werent allowed to order anything besides some fixed menu. Nothing wrong with the cuisine but the amount of food was excessive, we were almost full after the cold meze, then came the hot meze, then the grilled vegetable dish, then the meat dish... luckily we were able to take the rest with us and made some homeless guy really happy.

  34. Geves L.
    Geves L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious, plentiful and authentic food. Highly recommended.

  35. Ivaldi N.
    Ivaldi N.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    O top et j’y retournerai !

  36. F.federico F.
    F.federico F.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Quality confirmed, I keep coming back here, definitely a nice restaurant

  37. Luigi N.
    Luigi N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice cousin, rich of flavours but moderate use of spices. You must try it and this is right place. Location is nice with an open kitchen and everything is very very clean, furthermore the staff is very kind. I tried many plates of mezes ( or starters) and grilled chicken and sausages. To be honest it's one of the best meal I had in Montmartre. Nevertheless prices are very reasonable

  38. Jean-michel G.
    Jean-michel G.
    • 129 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente surprise ! J'y retournerai assurément

  39. Bettina  H.
    Bettina H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Winderful little restaurant with delibery service.We had the mezze platter for 4, it was a lot and really good. Service was also very good. We‘ll come back next year!

  40. Quentin d.
    Quentin d.
    • one review
    10/10

    En un mot :excellent !