Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

European With friends

Reviews - Le Gusto - Hôtel Métropole Genève

7.9/10
356
Quai du Général-Guisan 34, CH-1204 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 81

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7.9/10
356 reviews
7.9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

7.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Robert H.
    Robert H.

    June 27, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Dissapointing my wife's fish was so over cooked it was unedible and was not charged for

  • Yves B.
    Yves B.

    June 11, 20221 review

    5/10

    Bruyant, service ok, cuisine moyenne

  • Giuseppe M

    October 12, 20208 reviews

    8/10

    We had lunch with my wife. Service very attentive, spacious place and quality of food high. Cost of wine excessive.

  • Jonathan B.

    October 7, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Gregory Z.
    Gregory Z.

    June 11, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Michela J.
    Michela J.

    January 3, 20209 reviews

    9.5/10

    Creative cuisine, delicious and well presented. Good vegetarian options.

    Le Gusto - Hôtel Métropole Genève (Owner)

  • Patrick M.

    November 4, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Very good ambiance and service in a relaxed setting. Brilliant food.

  • Albert F.

    March 21, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super

  • Ismail E.
    Ismail E.

    December 27, 201828 reviews

    4.5/10
  • L.auren Amelia B.
    L.auren Amelia B.

    April 21, 201811 reviews

    8/10

    Menu portion size even a bit small for local standards. We ended up ordering an additional meal. But overall delicious and recommended place!

  • Marisse M.

    November 12, 201714 reviews

    9/10

    Great italian brunch! Friendly staff.

  • - -
    - -

    July 28, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Calm and chill dinner experienced

  • - -

    June 10, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Ana I.

    December 24, 20164 reviews

    10/10
  • Yann N.
    Yann N.

    July 10, 201638 reviews

    7/10

    Very Good service and good food though nothing special!

  • - -

    July 3, 20165 reviews

    8.5/10

    The dessert is very nice

  • Carlos D.

    June 25, 201611 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Charles f.
    Charles f.

    June 24, 201651 reviews

    6.5/10

    Food was ok but not more for the price. Service is correct. Terrace a big plus with such temperature outside.

  • Quentin K.
    Quentin K.

    June 23, 201629 reviews

    10/10
  • Martin Z.
    Martin Z.

    June 20, 20163 reviews

    5/10

    Food was good a bit too pushy on drinks and added a few things on the bill that we didn't order

  • David F.

    November 27, 201535 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Lubo T.
    Lubo T.

    November 19, 2015159 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lobster champagne dinner was absolutely fabulous. Perfect from start to finish. The selection of champagnes was outstanding while the dishes creative and delicious!

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation