Back

Reviews - Le Hall : Asian Bar

6.3/10

based on 1298 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Andrew A.
    Andrew A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great service. Fantastic food. Awesome ingredients and attention to detail. Terrific meal, would love to go back sometime.

  2. Salim S.
    Salim S.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Bien manger.

  3. Claudia P.
    Claudia P.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, the waitress is so dynamic, it’s really pleasant, and she’s funny too !

  4. Eriko C.
    Eriko C.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Sushi was better than expected. Friendly service and quiet. We enjoyed.

  5. Iman L.
    Iman L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  6. Iman L.
    Iman L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  7. Iman L.
    Iman L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    J’adore

  8. Iman L.
    Iman L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    fan

  9. Janeen S.
    Janeen S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, excellent service, cute restaurant. Will definitely go back there.

  10. Seth W.
    Seth W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Took the wife here for date night. Was a super nice experience. Great atmosphere and service. It's a small and cozy room, maybe 15 people max could fit. The food was very good. All of the fish was fresh and prepared well. The ceviche taco was our favorite. Would recommend for a special night out where you'd like to have a quiet conversation.

  11. Borja S.
    Borja S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Pe

  12. Farid s.
    Farid s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Petit mais costaud!!!

  13. Reena A.
    Reena A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant by the beautiful alleys of the old town. Great ambiance we sat on the outdoor chairs to smoke. The food quality was super. So was the design of the place.

  14. Krasimir B.
    Krasimir B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We were welcomed by Bouchra from the street, and she was all the way to the end attending us with care. We definitely recommend her place

  15. Matteo C.
    Matteo C.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was great and the meals were abundant and fresh. The bowl with tuna was very good, but lacking a little bit of seasoning. Delicious gyoza!

  16. Iman L.
    Iman L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  17. Christelle S.
    Christelle S.
    • 47 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon mais cher s'il n'y a pas de réduction.

  18. MYNICEVOYAGE M.
    MYNICEVOYAGE M.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon :)

  19. Christoph A.
    Christoph A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Love the poke bowl, fresh ingredients, awesome taste!! TOP Service!

  20. Coralie G.
    Coralie G.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    très bon service!

  21. MYNICEVOYAGE M.
    MYNICEVOYAGE M.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome, thanks.

  22. Mialy R.
    Mialy R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The service was very quick. The waitress was very welcoming. Most importantly, the food was absolutely divine.

  23. Roi F.
    Roi F.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent poke bowls (loved the home-made soja sauce!), very good and efficient service and nice atmosphere. We would not hesitate to come back!

  24. MYNICEVOYAGE M.
    MYNICEVOYAGE M.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome as always

  25. Mine L.
    Mine L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Personnel arrangeant, cuisine excellente, on adore =)

  26. Aghiles B.
    Aghiles B.
    • 46 reviews
    8.5/10

    Difficile à trouver mais au final nous etions ravis de la prestation.

  27. Manuel B.
    Manuel B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    All was great

  28. Georg H.
    Georg H.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Went for a nice afternoon lunch at Le Hall. Sushi was fresh and tasty. Would definitely recommend the tartar trio and the deluxe sashimi.

  29. Samira b.
    Samira b.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    c'était le top j,ai adoré

  30. Lara C.
    Lara C.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    The menu is totally different from the one on the fork. Sushi mainly. The good is ok, with the discount it is good value.

  31. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    It was still called Hall but they served just sushi. Nothing like the meals shown in the pictures. Guess the owner changed recently as they collaborate with the sushi store across the street (waiter going in and out in both places and bringing food to both places).

  32. Raimondo L.
    Raimondo L.
    • 85 reviews
    7.5/10

    It must be updated here the presentation of the menu on this app, that still has a list of food they do not serve more. as now it is just a sushi bar. Nice, cosy place with good sushi but our expectations were about Asian food.

  33. Jens B.
    Jens B.
    • 3 reviews
    2/10

    DO NOT GO THERE, if you don’t eat sushi. The menu on the fork is not the one they have. When I got there I found out that they only serve sushi. I had to leave since I don’t eat sushi and it only took up my time. And when I told the lady working there about the problem it felt like she knew about it but just did not care. Do not go to this place, and if you want sushi I think you still are better off going somewhere else.

  34. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 30 reviews
    6/10

    When we came in the waiter said that there was no Thai food only sushi. That was no problem for us, The sushi tasted ok (not good not bad). The dessert however was very tasty. The restaurant is located in a small street, therefore the ambiance was good.

  35. Carlo A.
    Carlo A.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Nice experience

  36. Nicolaj T.
    Nicolaj T.
    • 10 reviews
    3.5/10

    Sadly the worst sushi I ever got. Hope they would serve Thai food as their menu shows but on Saturday’s they apparently only serve Sushi. Don’t go there.

  37. Nicola B.
    Nicola B.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great value but beware it’s only sushi

  38. Christer B.
    Christer B.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Only had average sushi on the menu the night we came in. Did taste Ok, little fish inside the sushi. Polite and very professional service/waitress.

  39. ANTOINE S.
    ANTOINE S.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    sympa

  40. Sheng C.
    Sheng C.
    • 63 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellente cuisine mais attente trop lente