Back

Reviews Le Jade

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1434 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nathaniel D.
    Nathaniel D.
    • 54 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was a 10 out of 10! The food: really very good duck but did not look as tasty as on the pictures of the menu. The surrounding: Lack of ambiance Eventually some background folkloric music could be nice...

  2. Jojo L.
    Jojo L.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Tastes very authentic! The chef of the chili oil on our tables deserves a prize - it was so good, and so hot! We highly recommend the Ma-Po aubergine, less sauce than the Canton style, but the taste was spot-on! Dessert was a big disappointment. I recommend you order a starter rather than a dessert if you have the -30% offer. The hot and sour soup uses black vinegar (I think!) and I highly recommend it too.

  3. Daniel N.
    Daniel N.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent...

  4. Sylvie M.
    Sylvie M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    S

  5. GERMAINE  P.
    GERMAINE P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table. Bon rapport qualite/prix et service agreable.

  6. Christine C.
    Christine C.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon j'y retournerai

  7. Esther G.
    Esther G.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon Restaurant très calme

  8. Claudia S.
    Claudia S.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon repas

  9. Füsun D.
    Füsun D.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Décoration could be better. But the meal was very good.

  10. Iole C.
    Iole C.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, friendly staff but slow service.

  11. FREDERIC J.
    FREDERIC J.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    tres bon

  12. Ron O.
    Ron O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  13. Azim A.
    Azim A.
    • one review
    5/10

    not as good as last time.

  14. Sotirios S.
    Sotirios S.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    very nice restaurant, tasty food, and nice ambiance Polite staff and very welcome Bravo Place to visit again

  15. Azim A.
    Azim A.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Frienly and efficient service: nice selection menu; food is good ( above most Chinese restaurants in Geneva ).

  16. Joelle B.
    Joelle B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Un regal! Service impeccable!

  17. Virginie R.
    Virginie R.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant chinois, le personnel est adorable :)

  18. Avni M.
    Avni M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great food ! Very authentic Chinese food.

  19. Fred F.
    Fred F.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Nice little restaurant. We enjoyed the Peking duck set menu.

  20. Melody V.
    Melody V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  21. Melody V.
    Melody V.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Super

  22. Federico D.
    Federico D.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good and various Chinese cuisine. The setting is very local, in fact many Chinese families where eating there.

  23. Zhilong Y.
    Zhilong Y.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, excellent service, good environment.

  24. James W.
    James W.
    • 55 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent repas!!!

  25. James W.
    James W.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent repas!

  26. Brian C.
    Brian C.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Very friendly people. Simple and nice food. Our 3 year old loved it.

  27. Isabelle c.
    Isabelle c.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    personnel très gentil

  28. Axelle S.
    Axelle S.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    .

  29. Diana q.
    Diana q.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Rien a dire.... au top!!!

  30. Nadia M.
    Nadia M.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant

  31. Charlie G.
    Charlie G.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Nice week day quick Chinese place. Nothing amazing but good value for money.

  32. Josiane m.
    Josiane m.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Nous avons mangé une chinoise, c'était Royal.

  33. Marines S.
    Marines S.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    A recommende très bon cuisina.

  34. Michelle H.
    Michelle H.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisite food. The most tender chicken we've ever had and a delicious plate of succulent St. Jacques. Friendly staff, good atmosphere (including for young families) and a beautifully decorated restaurant. We'll definitely be back!

  35. Marina D.
    Marina D.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    délicieux