9.4/10
Excellent
based on 3483 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cokelaere J.
    Cokelaere J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  2. Antoine L.
    Antoine L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant. Excellent service.

  3. Turker T.
    Turker T.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Very good example of Turkish cuisine, manti, tandir, the real kebap, local mezes and also having raki. They cook properly the meat with good marination. The desert Kunefe is also good.

  4. Songul t.
    Songul t.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Bonnie cuisine

  5. Bernard l.
    Bernard l.
    • one review
    9/10

    bonne adresse

  6. Brahim S.
    Brahim S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Je vous le recommande !

  7. Larissa b.
    Larissa b.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant !

  8. Yvette C.
    Yvette C.
    • 90 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  9. Amit N.
    Amit N.
    • 38 reviews
    4/10

    Poor

  10. Dilek k.
    Dilek k.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    je recommande !

  11. Nicole K.
    Nicole K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant turc. A recommander absolument!

  12. Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Top !

  13. Zaineb T.
    Zaineb T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top top et toop. J'y reviendrai sûrement.

  14. kareen m.
    kareen m.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent!

  15. Hicham E.
    Hicham E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant !

  16. ALAIN B.
    ALAIN B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Menu gastronomique et service impeccable

  17. Khalid A.
    Khalid A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent resto a recommende

  18. Pierre V.
    Pierre V.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent restaurant turc Accueil charmant et pro Belle carte

  19. Wilma A.
    Wilma A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  20. Dan T.
    Dan T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super rien à redire ! Service client excellent

  21. Guillaume R.
    Guillaume R.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Plats simples mais de qualité. Service très attentionné.

  22. Jean François N.
    Jean François N.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cuisine excellente.

  23. ayoub s.
    ayoub s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    best turkish restaurant we ve been to. tastes from heaven. you can t make these recepies without excellent ingredient quality. we will be back soon with familly and friends. the service is also great. american style...! just fireworks in mouths and dont get me started on the smells....;). my wife wanted the Kunafe that we tasted in Istanbul a while back and she wasnt disapointed. parking area available just in front of the restaurant.

  24. Marie Béatrice L.
    Marie Béatrice L.
    • 122 reviews
    8/10

    JE RECOMMANDE CE RESTAURANT.

  25. Penny B.
    Penny B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was perfect. We chose the restaurant because it had vegetarian dishes for me and plenty of meat options for my husband and it did not disappoint. A lovely evening.

  26. Pascal N.
    Pascal N.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Trèsbien

  27. Dominique l.
    Dominique l.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    L'accueil est chaleureux, la carte variée, les plats colorés et goûteux avec des produits frais. Le seul bémol, le niveau sonore élevé pour moi, mais normal pour les conditions.

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food, great service, welcoming atmosphere.

  29. Ayce t.
    Ayce t.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    This is high quality Turkish restaurant. We enjoyed the food and the service was excellent.

  30. Adrien M.
    Adrien M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Staff très attentionné

  31. Fatiha H.
    Fatiha H.
    • 57 reviews
    8.5/10

    I've known this place for more than 10 years and it´s still a pleasure to eat there, have a nice time! Family, friends or business, this place is just great!