Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Reviews - Le Jardin en Ville

9.5/10
553
5, rue des Framboisiers, 11000 CarcassonneSee map

Average price €34

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent553 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Claire M.

    September 5, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Alan B.

    August 6, 20202 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Julie D.

    July 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Quirky setting, laid back. Really good quality and wide range of menu options. Would go back. All good very fresh. All in all a treat. Easy parking.

    Le Jardin en Ville (Owner)

    Thanks !!!! please to see you !!!

  • Esther D.

    February 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    Juste excellent !

  • Barry D.

    December 28, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Le Jardin en Ville (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup …cela nous encourage … au plaisir

  • Emma D.

    October 12, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Sam L.

    September 13, 20191 review

    10/10
  • John D.
    John D.

    September 13, 20196 reviews

    9/10
  • Bryan M.

    August 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    I love this place!!

  • Paula M.

    August 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very friendly staff taking excellent care of the customers. A bit far away from the old town - if you are staying there.

  • Avram K.

    July 30, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    excellent dinner and location

  • Joke d.

    June 6, 201926 reviews

    10/10

    A hidden gem! Very good food, reasonable prices. Attentive service.

    Le Jardin en Ville (Owner)

    Merci !

  • BRUNO V.

    March 21, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Je recommande vivement !

  • - -

    October 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Top !

  • Leanne S.

    September 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Tres bien! We were a group of 18 and the food and service couldn't have been better. Lovely outdoor setting and relaxed atmosphere, good value. A wonderful experience!

  • - -

    September 15, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Owen M.

    August 4, 20182 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    June 29, 20181 review

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with very relaxed feel.. Food very well cooked and presentedl

  • Peter K.

    June 22, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    This is an “off the beaten path” restaurant, but worth the walk or drive. The food selection is varied, and the quality is superb.

  • Victor M.

    April 5, 20186 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    April 5, 20181 review

    9/10

    A great place for an unusual lunch. I'd definitely recommend it.

  • Madeline C.

    December 2, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    October 13, 20171 review

    10/10

    Lovely place, amazing food and friendly staff. I loved the atmosphere and the genuine feeling of the place. I definitely recommend it!

  • Quentin K.

    September 7, 201728 reviews

    8/10
  • Betsy P.

    September 6, 20171 review

    5/10

    The rib steak that my husband ordered was tough! Service was slow !

  • Cédric M.
    Cédric M.

    August 24, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10

    excellent repas, je recommande !

  • - -

    August 12, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    July 29, 20171 review

    10/10

    Good friendly people

  • - -

    July 25, 20171 review

    9/10

    Made us feel very welcome and our children too.

  • - -

    July 12, 20172 reviews

    9/10

    We love this restaurant. The food is excellent and beautifully presented.Atmosphere is unique an oasis of calm and contentment in the busy city.

  • - -

    June 30, 20172 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    June 17, 20171 review

    10/10

    Great food, well cooked and chosen; menu choice good, but limited (not a problem - I prefer a small menu of great dishes), xxx

  • Elaine R.
    Elaine R.

    June 9, 20175 reviews

    10/10

    Delightful, delicious food, great atmosphere, welcoming staff. Would-be recommend to everyone...business, family and couples.......Will return.

  • SUSAN M.
    SUSAN M.

    May 26, 201730 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    May 5, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    April 27, 20171 review

    9/10

    Great restaurant with fun atmosphere

  • Timothy H.

    January 28, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Chosen from reviews of TA. Out of way but close to centre of Carcasonne. Will use again. 4km from airport. Impeccable!

  • Lesley H.

    January 21, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely fantastic food in a lovely quirky restaurant. It's a bit out of town but well worth the walk. The smoked salmon starter was huge, and the duck delicious.

  • - -

    August 16, 20162 reviews

    10/10

    My second visit with third visit planned very soon, this time for an evening meal. Love everything about it.

  • - -

    June 24, 20162 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent meal and friendly service - we hope to return!

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search