Back

Reviews - Le Jeroboam

9.7/10

Excellent

based on 9516 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Le Hong b.
    Le Hong b.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent

  2. Gilles p.
    Gilles p.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table.

  3. Pauline C.
    Pauline C.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good quality/price ratio

  4. Manon B.
    Manon B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant !

  5. Pascale P.
    Pascale P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bon

  6. Steve K.
    Steve K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Without a doubt one of my favorite restaurants in Paris. Exceptional every time. Great service.

  7. Alexandre T.
    Alexandre T.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant ! Super cuisine et super service

  8. Christophe O.
    Christophe O.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Jamais déçu

  9. M. B.
    M. B.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top!

  10. Haiting W.
    Haiting W.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    tres bien

  11. Alfredo N.
    Alfredo N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bravo! Très bien

  12. Ryadh B.
    Ryadh B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant je recommande

  13. Alfred p.
    Alfred p.
    • one review
    10/10

    personnel sympathique , et efficace.

  14. Nina I.
    Nina I.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    sympa et bon

  15. Sihan Y.
    Sihan Y.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Everytime when I come back to Paris , I’ll visit this restaurant. Nice service, nice people & good food. Really worth to come if you visit Paris one day.

  16. Bree B.
    Bree B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Best service, exquisite cuisine, a must do

  17. Catherine g.
    Catherine g.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Un endroit à recommander

  18. Mia L.
    Mia L.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was great and the feel of the restaurant was decent, however service was appalling. The wait staff were nice enough but we had to literally get up out of our seats to ask them to take our order, they were attending other tables and just flat out ignored us. Very disappointing.

  19. Mikael G.
    Mikael G.
    • 86 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect ! as always ! Le service nickel sans chichi juste impeccablement fait. Et que dire de la cuisine , une explosion de saveurs sur des plats surprenants !

  20. Yu h.
    Yu h.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    c très bon je vais revenir

  21. Virginie A.
    Virginie A.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant!

  22. Hella b.
    Hella b.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente adresse

  23. Victoria m.
    Victoria m.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always!

  24. Jim m.
    Jim m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service !

  25. Isabelle R.
    Isabelle R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A recommander!

  26. Dominique B.
    Dominique B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel attentionné, excellent repas.

  27. Birgit S.
    Birgit S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Très bien

  28. Maryvonne L.
    Maryvonne L.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  29. Joan A.
    Joan A.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un excellent restaurant. Service attentionné et cuisine soignée

  30. Shintaro Y.
    Shintaro Y.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    All staffs are friendly, every dish is really good.

  31. Helen W.
    Helen W.
    • one review
    10/10

    It is our first time visit and we enjoyed it a lot and we will definitely come back!

  32. Thierry E.
    Thierry E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Repas excellent.

  33. Gabeur h.
    Gabeur h.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait...

  34. Randy S.
    Randy S.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Consistently good. It's one of our neighborhood restaurants.

  35. Solenn B.
    Solenn B.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait!

  36. Claude C.
    Claude C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très qualitatif.

  37. Brigitte N.
    Brigitte N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    All the dishes were well made and flavorful, we had escargots for starter, octopus, pork, and scallops for the main dishes We finished with the sampler dessert dish, cafe tres gourmand, very yummy! Good price and generous portion.

  38. Françoise R.
    Françoise R.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant is very correct and very good .

  39. Julien T.
    Julien T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon moment

  40. Jean-Francois P.
    Jean-Francois P.
    • 108 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and very creative dishes. Best foie gras dish I’ve tasted.