Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Kockens förslag - Le Jeu de l'Arc, Geneva
Le Jeu de l'Arc, Geneva
Le Jeu de l'Arc, Geneva

Italian Good for families

Reviews - Le Jeu de l'Arc

9/10
6022
Avenue de Frontenex 5, 1207 GenevaSee map

Average price CHF 65

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 23 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 23 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent6023 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Nina C.
    Nina C.

    January 27, 202321 reviews

    4.5/10

    I was disappointed to come back here (went 1 year ago and reeeally enjoyed it). But, yesterday, the meat was pre-cooked, and we got it and it was COLD :( and also, more cooked than what we asked, it was pretty hard to chew. Also, sometimes the service were getting quite stressed and not attending us as I think they should. I hope this is a puntual occasion and it will get better, but really I was disappointed because last time we loved it. But the oeuf brouilles with truffle were amazing ????????????

  • Irina C.
    Irina C.

    January 26, 20235 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux

  • John m.
    John m.

    January 20, 20234 reviews

    9/10

    this is the most charming french bistro in my neighborhood. I have been there many times. some additional chicken an fish dishes on the menu would be appreciated.

  • Emile H.
    Emile H.

    January 19, 202333 reviews

    10/10

    I became a regular there thanks to the Fork and the staff always welcomes me and remembers me which is a great feeling to be honest. My wife and I love to go there and be so well treated.

  • Alexandra f.
    Alexandra f.

    January 12, 20238 reviews

    9/10

    La viande à tomber

  • Frédéric F.
    Frédéric F.

    January 12, 202397 reviews

    10/10

    Entrecôte au beurre truffé parfait

    review_preview

    See photo

  • George H.
    George H.

    January 12, 202319 reviews

    8.5/10

    Belle expérience pasta et truffes! Bon vin au verre (Valpolicella ripasso). Café affogatto à l’italienne. Service sympathique et bienveillant.

  • Manuel M.
    Manuel M.

    December 30, 202219 reviews

    9/10

    .

  • Grace E.
    Grace E.

    December 29, 20221 review

    8/10

    service is very slow

  • Ni Co
    Ni Co

    December 28, 202211 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un régale !!!

  • Noor B.
    Noor B.

    December 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    recommend 100/100!!!

  • Al G.
    Al G.

    December 23, 202216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great place the food is good for those that do like truffles you should have a try despite very little things the service is good the quality of the meat is great we all enjoyed it !

  • Ingrid M.
    Ingrid M.

    December 17, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Una carta muy corta y exquisita! El ambiente genial y el trato también!

  • Katherine D.
    Katherine D.

    December 10, 202272 reviews

    10/10

    Loved it, very cozy and great value with the fork. Kids liked seeing the truffle hunting dog! Wish they opened for lunch on Saturdays year round!

  • Ana L.
    Ana L.

    December 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Tagliatelle con trufa muy recomendable, en un ambiente único!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Simon C.
    Simon C.

    December 6, 2022112 reviews

    10/10

    Top

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Guillaume F.
    Guillaume F.

    December 5, 202226 reviews

    6/10

    Si on aime les truffes, c'est un super restaurant !

  • Rita N.
    Rita N.

    December 3, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Restaurant style bistro très sympa. Nourriture bonne mais très simple. Pas trop recherchée.

  • Ayrton R.
    Ayrton R.

    November 26, 202210 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very nice ambiance and service but disappointed that they don’t serve French fries (normally it goes with entrecôte de boeuf)

  • Leila K.
    Leila K.

    November 24, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Juan d.
    Juan d.

    November 21, 2022240 reviews

    7/10

    Had the typical specialty, entrecôte Orlanni. The meat was tasty but wasn’t tender at all. The sauce was ok, the tagliatelle too. The salad was ridiculous. The atmosphere was kinda cool, pretty old but cozy. The service was very correct. Not worth it without the discount.

  • Jacques A.
    Jacques A.

    November 18, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Un beau cadre et une excellente cuisine authentique.

  • Sabrina M.
    Sabrina M.

    November 18, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte, bon très bon!

  • Cynthia D.
    Cynthia D.

    November 17, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte

  • Laurent G.
    Laurent G.

    November 15, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne adresse. Continuez, merci !

  • Laetitia D.
    Laetitia D.

    November 14, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant, la nourriture est délicieuse et le service impeccable.

  • Olivia J.
    Olivia J.

    November 11, 2022126 reviews

    10/10

    Tout au top. Bravo :)

  • Olivier D.
    Olivier D.

    November 2, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Accueil chaleureux et cuisine excellente! Merci!

  • Teodoro s.
    Teodoro s.

    October 31, 202270 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Alexandre S.
    Alexandre S.

    October 31, 202218 reviews

    9/10

    Cuisine excellente et très généreuse en truffes !

  • Matera f.
    Matera f.

    October 19, 202226 reviews

    8.5/10

    The truffle! fantastic restaurant that serves truffle-based dishes. Very good quality. Truffle varieties change according to the season. It is the second time I go to this restaurant and it's definitely worth a visit. I would only advice the chef to add some piemontese style dishes (like truffle tajarin) and increase the choice of dishes with truffle, as i found that only 2-3 dishes where not enough.

  • Andrea L.
    Andrea L.

    October 17, 202227 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours un regal!

  • Kylie Y.
    Kylie Y.

    October 16, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Always a great meal at Jeu de l’arc. They never disappoint.

  • Dominique R.
    Dominique R.

    October 14, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Antonette V.
    Antonette V.

    September 30, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    friendly staff and great food!

  • Jean-Christophe M.
    Jean-Christophe M.

    September 27, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Très beau cadre ancien et accueillant,

  • Axel R.
    Axel R.

    September 27, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    excellent

  • Serge r.
    Serge r.

    September 24, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Cadre très sympa

  • Kylie Y.
    Kylie Y.

    September 23, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Always love this place. Took my mom here and she loved it too.

  • Bert W.
    Bert W.

    September 10, 2022117 reviews

    10/10

    Love it. Every time again.

Tripadvisor reviews

115 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.