Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - Le Jeu de l'Arc

9.1/10
4250
Avenue de Frontenex 5, 1207 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 65

- 50% sur la carte - Festival TheFork

Kockens förslag - Le Jeu de l'Arc, Genève
Le Jeu de l'Arc, Genève
Dessert - Le Jeu de l'Arc, Genève
Le Jeu de l'Arc, Genève

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent4250 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Yingqiu d.
    Yingqiu d.

    October 15, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    There were lots of clients, so we waited quite long to get our food. But the food and atmosphere were nice!

  • Anaelle C.

    October 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent! Je recommande

  • Ugo U.
    Ugo U.

    October 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine excellente et accueil parfait ! P

  • Karen I.

    September 28, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine ! Tout est délicieux ! Bravo ! ????????

  • Anne G.

    September 22, 20216 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant très sympa où l’on retournera avec plaisir !

  • Graciela M.

    September 17, 202117 reviews

    9/10

    Accueil agréable ! Très beau cadre ! Une viande tendre, une sauce délicieuse !

  • Barrier P.

    September 16, 20211 review

    8/10

    Accueillant et très bon

  • Shamsa B.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing food Amazing staff Amazing atmosphere Amazing location All the best Thank you

  • Desy D.

    August 31, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and great staff.

  • Thi-Yen L.

    August 31, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    La service est très bien . Bien accueilli. Recommandé

  • Karim B.

    August 27, 202138 reviews

    9.5/10

    We enjoyed our evening with tasty food and nice drinks. Also, our small dog was very welcome. The employees and the boss take good care of their guests.

  • Dooley A.

    August 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Absolutely love this restaurant and particularly the service !

  • Katherine U.

    August 27, 20216 reviews

    5/10

    It requires some managing training on consumer training and definable some remodelling and cleaning.

  • Alexandre m.

    August 26, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon moment. Service aimable. Merci !

  • Vadim VS
    Vadim VS

    August 26, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Antonette V.
    Antonette V.

    August 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    staff are very friendly and food was excellent! will come back and highly recommended!

  • Eliane L.

    August 23, 202124 reviews

    8/10

    Vraiment bon, et agréable service . Merci

  • Melanie R.

    August 18, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    We enjoyed the food, even if the menu was shortened

  • Tina G.

    August 18, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Cadre magnifique et nourriture excellente !

  • Severine h.
    Severine h.

    August 17, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours au top merci

  • Gonzalo O.

    July 23, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Leur entrecôte à la truffe est juste excellente.

  • Cathy F.

    July 21, 202114 reviews

    7/10

    Pas de frites. Dommage

  • Nicky C.
    Nicky C.

    July 14, 202110 reviews

    8.5/10

    Small menu but very food food ! Service was good and fast. Pasta a tad dry but overall enjoyed the meal

  • Vivien R.

    July 8, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Top comme toujours !!

  • Mei Ling L.

    July 6, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service, highly recommended for truffle lover!!

  • Vivien R.

    June 30, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Top comme toujours

  • Jamil O.
    Jamil O.

    June 29, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Incroyable!!!!!

  • Amadeus D.

    June 23, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Top resto top produits

  • Marta K.

    June 22, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, service fine.

  • Natacha C.
    Natacha C.

    June 22, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Gréât place!

  • Dumitru L.

    June 14, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great specials and a very solid wine card. Loved the 2002 Ornellaia. The service is just right - enough attention, without excessive presence. Great family evening

  • Reena T.
    Reena T.

    June 4, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Love the truffles that was found by the doggy! Ask to see the doggy. Love the food and environment. Felt homely.

  • Emylie f.

    June 4, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    três bon tartare

  • Freya W.
    Freya W.

    May 20, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Avec plaisir !✅????

  • Khadi s.

    April 24, 202156 reviews

    9.5/10

    Service attentionné et très bonne cuisine

  • Anna Carolina M.
    Anna Carolina M.

    April 22, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant ???? if you live truffle you can't miss it! Their lovely little dog is also a great staff. Thanks for the wonderful food! Really enjoyed it

  • Lyndsay R.
    Lyndsay R.

    April 22, 202139 reviews

    10/10

    le jeu de l'arc est un fantastique restaurant. La truffe en est sa spécialité. Un accueil impeccable, un service irréprochable et une qualité des mets absolument fantastique.

  • Mariem F.
    Mariem F.

    October 28, 20208 reviews

    9.5/10

    We booked with TheFork and 50% discount on the food. We order the entrecôte de bœuf with truffles. It was just amazing. I highly recommend this place

  • Saranda D.

    October 24, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Alice K.

    October 14, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Menu truffe excellent

Tripadvisor reviews

112 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation