Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Le Kliff

8.9/10
79
Carretera a Barra de Navidad KM 17.5 Entre Mismaloya & Boca de Tomatlan, CP. 48394, 48394 Boca de TomatlanSee map

Average price MX$750

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous79 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lily M.

    September 12, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Moises J.

    August 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente servicio combinado con una espectacular vista y deliciosa comida.

  • Ligia m.

    August 15, 20211 review

    6/10

    Yhrbpkacevis beautiful, food was okey but the ceviche was not good!

  • Anita g.

    July 31, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Abiel A.

    July 18, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Erinn M.

    July 10, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Eber R.

    July 4, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Exquisite cuisine! Blue chip chefs! Superb view of the reef during sunset. Absolute beauty. Although service has some room for improvement. Definitely worth the drive out.

  • Oscar D.

    June 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    The location is the best! Beautiful views of the sunset, excellent food, A little bit of a drive, but I worth it! A must visit restaurant for a romantic memorable evening!

  • Eliot R.

    May 31, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Carlos A.

    May 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Me gustó muchísimo la atención que se nos dió, los alimentos muy ricos, la vista maravillosa, todo increíble y excelente. Tiene una vista increíble para tomarse fotos muy bonitas, todo increíble.

  • John L.

    May 19, 20211 review

    4.5/10

    My wife and I were looking forward to our Dinner and we’re very disappointed . The lobster was over cooked and menu very limited.The staff was good.Not a good experience.

  • Teresita F.

    May 15, 20211 review

    8/10
  • David D.

    May 14, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Dennis G.

    May 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Wonderful experience, beautiful Setting, outstanding service. A memorable experience, Will definitely go there again. Fantastic views. Dennis Gordon

  • Amy R.

    April 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    This dinner was a splurge for my birthday, and nothing about the experience disappointed! Service was excellent, food was completely amazing, and the location is gorgeous! What a treat!!

  • Paul S.

    April 15, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Chad J.

    April 5, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Freddy R.

    April 3, 20212 reviews

    7/10
  • Nancy D.

    March 29, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Michael p.

    March 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff, the view, the environment!!! Living our best life. Will definitely do this again! An experience to remember and repeat when available

  • Brandon S.

    March 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    We loved the experience; Fernando was our server and he did a great job. The food and drinks were excellent. Of course the view is amazing. It’s a long drive, but worth it.

  • Isabel T.

    March 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Le Kliff (Owner)

  • Jasmine B.

    February 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    The view, food, drinks, and staff are absolutely amazing! My compliments to the chef! I will be going back on my next trip to Puerto Vallarta. I’m so glad it was recommended

    Le Kliff (Owner)

  • Jo A.

    February 21, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Sean m.

    February 2, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Kathy N.

    January 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    This restaurant is a bit far from the city, but it was worth the drive. The service by Luis and Sil Nolida was excellent. And the foods were delicious.

  • Larena F.

    January 2, 20211 review

    3.5/10
  • Paula S.

    December 27, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Heidi H.

    December 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    Wonderful view, service and food!!

  • MARIO R.

    December 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    Beautiful location and food was great. One of the best views in the area for a restaurant. Great for special occasions.

    Le Kliff (Owner)

  • Jeffery T.

    December 3, 20201 review

    10/10

    Incredible experience - the food, service, and atmosphere were amazing !

    Le Kliff (Owner)

  • Matt W.

    November 22, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Joy W.

    November 8, 20201 review

    6.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

2269 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation