Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Le Lab by Adel & Niko

9.7/10
360
Rte de la Crottaz 5, 1802 Corseaux
International food
Average price CHF 60
#16 in the Top100 Switzerland

Le Lab by Adel & Niko

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent360 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Chiara b.11 reviews

    June 29, 2024

    10/10

    The food and the service made the experience exceptional

  • Ileana A.11 reviews

    February 16, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant for those who love fine dining and not only. Staff is amazing, very fast and with all needed explanations. Food is excellent. Price is more than reasonable for CH and for high quality they offer.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

    Le Lab by Adel & NikoOwner

    Thanks a lot 😊 See you soon for the New menu 😉 Adel & Niko 💜

  • Luc D.2 reviews

    January 13, 2024

    10/10

    We took the surprise menu with the accompanying wines and we enjoyed every bit of it. We were asked about allergies and food dislikes before, so no risk for bad surprises in that respect . The food was superb and the wines were excellent. The pace at which the dishes were served was spaced, which is a compliment. When you come for a gastronomic experience, you don't want to be expedited. The only point of critique I have is that he desert looked a bit too simple compared to the four courses we had before. By that time however, we had already eaten sufficiently and very well.

    Le Lab by Adel & NikoOwner

    Thanks à lot 😀 See you next time ! Pleasure.

  • Donny C.6 reviews

    September 6, 2023

    9.5/10

    Really delicious food with great combination of flavours at very affordable prices for Switzerland. It was very quiet when we were there on a weekday so there was not much of an ambience but it was nice to sit outside. Will definitely return.

  • Vladimir B.14 reviews

    September 8, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great food!!

  • Marco A.43 reviews

    May 5, 2023

    10/10

    Nice place to taste something new

  • Annemieke D.8 reviews

    March 18, 2023

    9/10

    Great food for a reasonable price, we will come back

  • Jay B.1 review

    March 11, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing food and service! Really recommend it highly!

  • Peter d.

    Peter d.21 reviews

    January 13, 2023

    9/10

    The food is delicious; the dining room is however much too bright which is a pity.

  • Robert M.13 reviews

    December 1, 2022

    10/10

    Thanks very much,with delicious meal we had, I assume in the future we will have difficulty getting reservations

Tripadvisor reviews

8 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.