Back

Reviews - Le Laumière

  1. Martine F.
    Martine F.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurant que je regretterai

  2. Florence L.
    Florence L.
    • 127 reviews
    10/10

    Rien à redire !

  3. Cherif b.
    Cherif b.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Service impeccable. Plats corrects.

  4. Giubelli c.
    Giubelli c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre fantastico!

  5. Gleb B.
    Gleb B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious traditional french cuisine in a nice setting. Would recommend!

  6. Olivier p.
    Olivier p.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    Excellente table :)

  7. Sandy L.
    Sandy L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service! Really friendly staff! Enjoyed my dinner here and will definitely come back again!

  8. Lionel F.
    Lionel F.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant service impeccable

  9. Myriam D.
    Myriam D.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Un de mes restaurants préférés ! Excellent

  10. Lotfi t.
    Lotfi t.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  11. Jean-claude M.
    Jean-claude M.
    • 81 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  12. Kristina S.
    Kristina S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service! I would highly recommend!

  13. Cathy s.
    Cathy s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait!

  14. Patrick B.
    Patrick B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant que je recommande chaudement.

  15. Marion G.
    Marion G.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent rien à redire!!!

  16. Hazan O.
    Hazan O.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table et accueil merci encore

  17. Corinne G.
    Corinne G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table, mets et vins parfaits. Une mention spéciale au gratin de homard au whisky !

  18. Celine C.
    Celine C.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon

  19. Alain M.
    Alain M.
    • 31 reviews
    8/10

    On s'y sent chez soi

  20. Brittany f.
    Brittany f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and amazing service!!! Our server, Mathieu, was absolutely perfect, and the quenelles were superb!!!

  21. Magali A.
    Magali A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Super sympa

  22. Isabelle C.
    Isabelle C.
    • 112 reviews
    10/10

    parfait.

  23. William f.
    William f.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Je recommande ce lieu

  24. Isabelle C.
    Isabelle C.
    • 112 reviews
    10/10

    une excellente adresse

  25. Laurent E.
    Laurent E.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice traditional French restaurant.

  26. Tobiad W.
    Tobiad W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our group of five had a very nice Friday evening dinner at Le Laumiere. Very helpful staff that served fantastic food. Highly recommendable place which at first sight doesn’t look like much. Thanks for the great start into the weekend!

  27. Nicole P.
    Nicole P.
    • 177 reviews
    9/10

    Bonne table . Excellents fruits de mer. Personnel aimable . Décor agréable

  28. Marsha B.
    Marsha B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Très belle surprise ! Bonne cuisine et service impeccable. On y retournera

  29. henri m.
    henri m.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bien

  30. Patrick p.
    Patrick p.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    très agréable, attentionné mais sans chichi.

  31. Estelle D.
    Estelle D.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent déjeuner en famille

  32. Laurent P.
    Laurent P.
    • 41 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon restaurant Entrees Plats Dessert de qualite, cocotte de St Pierre, quenelles de brochet artisanaleà du Louis XIV.Accueil et service impeccable.

  33. Christiane D.
    Christiane D.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repas excellent rien à dire on reviendra

  34. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Très bien

  35. Avraham A.
    Avraham A.
    • 57 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent comme d"habitude..

  36. Gérard R.
    Gérard R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table !

  37. Bassem L.
    Bassem L.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent Restaurant, merci beaucoup

  38. Carol F.
    Carol F.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    The staff is wonderful but the restaurant now rents out the back room for private groups and sales meetings, so we had to listen through the thin wall as a loud salesman lectured his group for a whole hour! This is not appropriate for such an expensive restaurant. Our friend recommended this place to us. But I'm afraid both the neighborhood and the restaurant have gone downhill lately.

  39. Anders B.
    Anders B.
    • 166 reviews
    9.5/10

    A lovely place in the northern part of Paris, near the Villette park. The dishes are excellent and the wines too. A big plus is that there are only Frenchmen at this restaurant, so it is really a local restaurant where it is quite easy to find a table. Strongly recommended!

  40. Richard A.
    Richard A.
    • 62 reviews
    6/10

    prix un peu eleve