8.2/10
Very good
based on 1461 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Carla B.
    Carla B.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    The Food was really nice but the portions are really small !

  2. Inès M.
    Inès M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon!

  3. Apostolos S.
    Apostolos S.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Tasty dishes but two big drawbacks: no ventilation and slow service.

  4. Gianni P.
    Gianni P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bien bien bien bien

  5. Nadine p.
    Nadine p.
    • 66 reviews
    9/10

    bonne adresse on y retournera

  6. Georges  m.
    Georges m.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice food

  7. Laurent L.
    Laurent L.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Succulent!

  8. Susan W.
    Susan W.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    We were there one evening when the restaurant was full (which is a recommendation in itself!), so inevitably, the waiting time was a little longer than usual. Service was good. Food delicious and freshly cooked, with generous portions. We would go again! Better than most Indian restaurants in Geneva.

  9. Malee W.
    Malee W.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Faire test and price . All dishes looks small but believe me it’s enough heavy to be full

  10. C q.
    C q.
    • one review
    10/10

    Welcomed and tasty ! Thank you..

  11. Aisha B.
    Aisha B.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    As I lived 2 years in Nepal, I expected the food to be more authentic, thus, the food was good.

  12. Hadi h.
    Hadi h.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    restaurant correct, service efficace, ambiance calme, plats plutôt modestes

  13. Gautier J.
    Gautier J.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Super resto!! A faire :)

  14. Carine I.
    Carine I.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Easy to find. Didn’t get a lot of explanation regarding the dish but it was definitely nice food. Service was quick. Didn’t enjoy so much the Indian music.

  15. Jessica C.
    Jessica C.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Bonne adresse!

  16. Irene C.
    Irene C.
    • 64 reviews
    7/10

    Good Indian food!

  17. Luís C.
    Luís C.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Super resto

  18. Mireille W.
    Mireille W.
    • 49 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant simple nourriture excellente et bien épicée. Personnel agréable. On y retournera avec grand plaisir.

  19. Marine j.
    Marine j.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    Restaurant correct mais rien d'extraordinaire.

  20. Maurizio D.
    Maurizio D.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon,le thali excellent.

  21. MEDHI B.
    MEDHI B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Top ...

  22. Vincent H.
    Vincent H.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    ????????

  23. Vladimir A.
    Vladimir A.
    • 51 reviews
    6.5/10

    Correct

  24. Isabelle w.
    Isabelle w.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    bon restaurant indien terasse sympa

  25. Isabelle A.
    Isabelle A.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Cuisine excellente

  26. Marie-Josée C.
    Marie-Josée C.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très belle surprise

  27. Ilona L.
    Ilona L.
    • 40 reviews
    7/10

    Très sympa.

  28. Stacey  R.
    Stacey R.
    • 42 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sympas, joli, bon !

  29. Philippe L.
    Philippe L.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent et copieux!

  30. MEDHI B.
    MEDHI B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  31. Claudia R.
    Claudia R.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Naan à l ail trop bon.

  32. Andrey M.
    Andrey M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Nice and delicious place, thank you !

  33. Nicky C.
    Nicky C.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    2nd time there, Saturday night and busy, service too slow and not professional enough. Drinks are obligatory!!

  34. Nicky C.
    Nicky C.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food! We went on a Wednesday night at 9, noone else in the restaurant.. but do recommend as food was delish!

  35. Vanita p.
    Vanita p.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place and authentic Indian food ... very good hospitality

  36. MEDHI B.
    MEDHI B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Top je recommande

  37. Katharine f.
    Katharine f.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was amazing as always. I just would enjoy the dinner more without the big screen in the background.

  38. Anna b.
    Anna b.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food! If your are a larger group bring some time - I think the kitchen is small and can’t serve too many people at the same time

  39. Geoffrey b.
    Geoffrey b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super adresse. Une cuisine indienne authentique

  40. Massaki C.
    Massaki C.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    We waited 2hours for the food. Food was correct.