Register my restaurant
Help


French With friends

Reviews - Le Mançeau

8.9/10
655
447 Av. Georges Durand, 72100 Le Mans
French
Average price €29

Le Mançeau

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous655 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • - -3 reviews

    December 13, 2018

    10/10

    Simply amazing food, service and atmosphere! Highly recommended!

    Le MançeauOwner

    Hello Mister, thank you for your nice comment and thank you for your loyalty. We hope to see you every time you come to Le Mans.

  • - -3 reviews

    December 12, 2018

    10/10

    Awesome meal and very friendly service!! I will be back!

    Le MançeauOwner

    Happy to see you again! Thanks for all. Laurent Manager

  • - -3 reviews

    December 11, 2018

    10/10

    Great food and atmosphere, we will be back!

  • - -4 reviews

    October 31, 2018

    7/10

    Convenient location to hotels although a bit hidden behind a hotel. Tasty food with standards. The burgers looked very good although we stuck with salads, escargot, and mains. The staff had a sense of humor. At the beginning, the music seemed more suited to the young men working than to the clientele, but it calmed later.

    Le MançeauOwner

    Thank you very much for your nice comment. On your next trip to Le Mans, we hope to see you again. Laurent Manager

  • - -1 review

    October 1, 2018

    6.5/10

    Unexpected discovery. Somewhere in rural France that opens on a Monday!!. Short menu of French Classics, well excuted. Snails excellent, steak tartare, excellent. Veal kidneys great flavour although slightly over cooked. Well chosen wines and very friendly service.

    Le MançeauOwner

    Thank you for coming to our restaurant. We are happy that your taste experience is successful. For our veal kidneys, they are cooked at low temperature for 8 hours which makes them candied. See you soon on your next trip to Le Mans. Laurent director

  • - -1 review

    August 26, 2018

    10/10

    Excellent meal here, the waitress brought us over an English menu and was very helpful! Would definitely go back again.

    Le MançeauOwner

    Hello, thank you so much. Hope to see you soon with the English menu!! Laurent Manager

  • - -1 review

    July 8, 2018

    10/10

    Great food, great location for visiting Classic Le Mans

    Le MançeauOwner

    Sir, thank you so much. Hope to see you next Le Mans Classic. Laurent Manager

  • Rose F.10 reviews

    March 29, 2018

    6/10

    The shared starter was very good - a selection of small dishes that were very tasty. The main courses - a chicken breast and a steak - were disappointing. The chicken was over cooked and therefore dry, and although it came with a very tasty sauce, the accompanying pasta was covered in cheese sauce - not a happy combination. My husband’s steak, although better cooked than the chicken, was very tough. The food was not really poor enough to complain about, especially as we were very hungry after a long drive. We would visit the restaurant again, but probably choose different dishes.

    Le MançeauOwner

    Madam, thank you for coming. We hope our dishes will suit you better next time. See you soon. Laurent Manager

Tripadvisor reviews

188 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.