Register my restaurant
Help


French With friends

Reviews - Le Manège

9.1/10
202
5 Rue Saint-Louis, 78100 Saint-Germain-en-Laye
French
Average price €46

Le Manège

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent202 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Erica S.1 review

    May 18, 2024

    10/10

    Love it here ! Amazing food and excellent service !

  • CHRISTOPHER B.3 reviews

    February 3, 2024

    9.5/10

    Fantastic beef wellington, which just melted in your mouth. Great service from all the staff.

  • CHRISTOPHER B.3 reviews

    January 15, 2024

    8/10

    A great authentic French restaurant with a wide selection of food on the menu. Nice wine too and great service. Not bad for a Monday evening !!!!

  • Philippe L.2 reviews

    November 19, 2023

    10/10

    The 3 of us went for the daily specials, all very good. Starters, main course, dessert and coffee for a total of 160€. Place was full, so booking is highly recommended in particular for Sunday lunch.

  • Elizabeth B.1 review

    November 3, 2023

    10/10

    So good we visited this restaurant twice as part of our 4 day stay. Our maitre ‘d was so welcoming, she was helpful, fun and forgiving of our extremely limited French. Most importantly (I think for the restaurant) is that we thought the food was excellent. We selected from both the menu and the specials of the day, and each course was freshly prepared, deliciously tasty and full of flavour. The wine selection was good and fairly priced. Merci!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Ryan F.

    Ryan F.50 reviews

    November 15, 2019

    10/10

    Just a day after my first lunch at Le Manege, I had to return in order to explore their menu further. This time I started with the foie gras, followed by the steak tartare, and completed with the apple and pear sorbet. As before, the food was excellent. Merci...

  • Ryan F.

    Ryan F.50 reviews

    November 14, 2019

    10/10

    This a charming and quaint restaurant serving traditional french food. On this occasion I had their oyster mushrooms in munster, duck confit, and sorbet. Every course was highly enjoyable. The service was friendly and helpful.

  • Jules T.9 reviews

    June 24, 2019

    8.5/10

    Food was very good, service was excellent. A good choice of venue in St Germain. I had the crab and apple salad to start, followed by cod and wok fried vegetables, very clean and tasty.

    Le ManègeOwner

    Thank you so much ! Hope to see you soon :)

  • Teunissen G.1 review

    June 2, 2019

    8/10

    Nice restaurant with good food and service. Lovely terras in the shades

    Le ManègeOwner

    Thank you for your comment ! Hope to see you soon

  • Kristy S.

    Kristy S.6 reviews

    April 15, 2019

    10/10

    The food is great and the staff is lovely. Very traditional.

    Le ManègeOwner

    Thank you so much for your really nice comment !

Tripadvisor reviews

370 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.