Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - Le Manoir

4 Petite Rue Saint-Antoine, 06400 CannesSee map

Average price €68

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Maria S.

    November 11, 20191 review

    9/10

    Nice small restaurant, good service, very good frogs and meat as I like (may be not for everyone but I like this variant).......................

  • Antonio R.

    October 22, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, delicious food, :-) book your table.

  • George g.

    October 1, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Violetta G.
    Violetta G.

    September 26, 201914 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was excellent as before, service attentive. The Fork discount not provided though, I didn’t mind to pay in full but strange they advertise 20%

    Le Manoir (Owner)

  • Mark G.

    September 15, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    lovely ambience, thought starters were expensive

  • Ben V.

    September 8, 20196 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Dave S.

    August 6, 20196 reviews

    5/10

    Placed on uneven table round side of restaurant. Portions were very small and uncreative. Overpriced and will never return. Needed 50% discount to make worthwhile

  • Sabine B.

    August 5, 20191 review

    10/10

    We really enjoyed the service and dishes. The atmosphere is very nice in the old city of Cannes. We can recommend this little, cosy restaurant !!!

  • Susanne C.

    August 1, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Thank you for a third time perfect evening and perfect Food and perfect service We had an awesome time. Ist the very best Cannes has to offer.

  • Daniel H.

    July 14, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastic food! Its a small restaurant with few guest so they prepare the food in a really nice way and it actually held a really high standard. I was surprised! Ill be back!

  • Linda T.

    June 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    I try to make it back to Le Manoir whenever I'm in Cannes. Charming setting, amazing food.

  • Martin C.

    June 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food and service, great location

  • Carmella p.

    June 2, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Sandra B.

    May 24, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely rustic restaurant, great ambience, food and service

  • Morris R.

    May 16, 20191 review

    10/10

    Friendly and fun service. Excellent food.

  • Markus K.

    April 19, 20199 reviews

    8/10

    A very nice and cozy restaurant in the heart of Cannes with a small menu and excellent food!

  • THIERRY B.

    November 10, 20183 reviews

    8/10

    ... Attention à la chaleur des plats.

  • Véronique S.

    October 26, 20187 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien

  • - -
    - -

    October 25, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent dinner & lovely service!

  • - -

    October 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    A second visit to Le Manoir - for a short stay in a large city that says a lot as I generally like trying new things ... Enjoy!

  • - -

    September 22, 20181 review

    9.5/10
  • - -

    September 13, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Very good Food and Service, No complaints at all

  • - -

    September 9, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great setting with convivial street atmosphere.

  • Chiara F.

    August 26, 201829 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, small restaurant and good service. Definitely worth a try in Cannes!

  • Bo L.

    August 18, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with outstanding food and really good wine, the service was good and very attentative. Absolutely a place to recommend.

  • Natalia S.

    August 15, 201811 reviews

    9.5/10

    Coazy place interesting dishes

  • Oliver A.

    August 7, 20182 reviews

    5/10
  • - -

    August 4, 20181 review

    7/10

    For some reason like other diners, I felt the meal was rather rushed and not in harmony for the standard of food they were serving. Food was good though., particularly the duck.

  • - -

    August 3, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great food at a reasonable price, nice atmosphere and good service

  • PETER E.

    August 3, 20181 review

    10/10

    Dined on a Friday night in August brilliant atmosphere excellent service with a smile (special mention to Gill a kindred spirit) and exceptional food. We had a fabulous evening. Procedens

  • Julia W.

    August 3, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very good and friendly service! We would come back again!

  • - -

    July 31, 20181 review

    9/10

    Super cozy place. The tiramisu is really good and great service. Definitely worth visiting.

  • Simone H.

    July 24, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Totaly nice Place in the Old Town

  • - -

    July 10, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great service and excellent food

  • Christine Y.

    July 2, 201812 reviews

    9/10

    Steaks and duck were amazing. Starters were delicious but small. My mom said the raspberry chocolate cake “might be the best thing I’ve ever eaten in my life.”

  • - -

    July 1, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very polite and attentive staff, fantastic food. Would go again if we’re ever in Cannes in the future.

  • Anastasia M.

    June 30, 20181 review

    9/10

    Cosy and small place with very nice service. Food was good but not superb, I would say.

  • - -

    June 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    Delicious food, excellent service & enjoyable atmosphere in a beautiful restaurant situated on a quaint street in the old town! Would go back in a heartbeat! French cuisine done right!

  • - -

    June 22, 20181 review

    9/10

    Great service and generally good food. Wld highly recommend it.

  • Vitaly V.
    Vitaly V.

    June 9, 20184 reviews

    7.5/10

    Okay

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search