8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 2462 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Xavier P.
    Xavier P.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Super repas et service topissime

  2. Manon S.
    Manon S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  3. Chantal L.
    Chantal L.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  4. Antonine B.
    Antonine B.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service extra, mais la cuisine bof bof rien de raffiner ni le plat ni le dessert.

  5. Hervé L.
    Hervé L.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude !

  6. Valentine B.
    Valentine B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bon

  7. Alessandra V.
    Alessandra V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I went here with three friends to have a crêpe. The waitress was really nice and patient when we asked her clarifications about the menu. The service was quick and the dishes great. Also, the dinner was pretty cheap.

  8. Charles R.
    Charles R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, good value. Interesting menu

  9. Dina C.
    Dina C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The nicest, most hard-working waitress! She was friendly and very accommodating to our large party’s requests. Dessert crepes are especially delicious.

  10. Timothée w.
    Timothée w.
    • 75 reviews
    5.5/10

    Bien. Mais sans plus

  11. Ami O.
    Ami O.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious vegetarian friendly food, comfy atmosphere, wonderful dessert. Highly recommend the raclette galette.

  12. SIMON E.
    SIMON E.
    • one review
    10/10

    I really like this pancake restaurant and the only problem is that it's full of people enjoying themselves, hence the noise.

  13. Steve And Shauna  D.
    Steve And Shauna D.
    • 21 reviews
    7/10

    Food and pricing was good... service, not so much-

  14. Michelle L.
    Michelle L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly and quick service. Lunch menu was worth it!

  15. Aurélien  T.
    Aurélien T.
    • one review
    10/10

    à recommander !!

  16. Anton T.
    Anton T.
    • one review
    10/10

    The place was very busy, so the waiting time was rather long due to that. However, the quality of food was exceptional, which made it well worth the wait

  17. Benjamin C.
    Benjamin C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super nickel !

  18. Nicolas S.
    Nicolas S.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  19. Sheila S.
    Sheila S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Calidad precio muy correcto

  20. Carola P.
    Carola P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Super, j'y retournerais sûrement

  21. Vikki C.
    Vikki C.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    The crepe is fantastic! Enjoyed it very much and the staff was so hard working.

  22. Blandine D.
    Blandine D.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service et plats au top ! Je recommande

  23. Ilariedda D.
    Ilariedda D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super crêpes, really tasty and big big big. Fast service and good quality, and also staff kind and smily. If you're in Lyon you should definitely eat one crêpe at Le Marelié!

  24. Constance s.
    Constance s.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Très bon mais service un peu long (35 min d attente)

  25. Yvon b.
    Yvon b.
    • one review
    10/10

    RAS Parfait

  26. Mariafrancesca c.
    Mariafrancesca c.
    • one review
    9/10

    I felt at home.

  27. Célia S.
    Célia S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon.

  28. Jérôme M.
    Jérôme M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant bon’ mais cher.

  29. david h.
    david h.
    • one review
    10/10

    excellent, parfait

  30. Robert W.
    Robert W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant

  31. camille m.
    camille m.
    • one review
    10/10

    very nice place. i will go back for sure!

  32. Natacha G.
    Natacha G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very typical and delicious crêpes! Couldn't find better in Lyon! DE-LI-CIOUS and the crêpes were "light" even if I took a full menu (main course and dessert). The waitress was very polite and nice, she was really taking care of the clients... In other words, we had an awesome dinner there!

  33. Serge J.
    Serge J.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je recommande ????

  34. Johann K.
    Johann K.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food in relaxed environment, we enjoyed our visit.

  35. Hidemasa Y.
    Hidemasa Y.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food. Reasonable price. Quick service. Good atmosphere.

  36. Dave H.
    Dave H.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent choice of galettes and crepes, great value!

  37. Cecile p.
    Cecile p.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    la tatin royale un régal

  38. Anne Marie P.
    Anne Marie P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Allez-y, c'est excellent!!!

  39. Marion S.
    Marion S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Accueil chaleureux et souriant, et très bonnes crêpes! Prix tout à fait raisonnable.

  40. Camille T.
    Camille T.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    Crêpes copieuses et savoureuses, service rapide et très sympathique ! La cadre est bien aussi, jolie déco. Avec La Fourchette, 13,5 euros en moyenne par personne pour une galette salée et une crêpe sucrée + une bouteille de cidre. Je recommande ! Une seule remarque : les galettes ont plutôt une texture de "brique" mais c'est très bon.