Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderFrench With friends

Reviews - Le Marjolin

9.3/10
1166
46 Rue Marjolin, 92300 Levallois-PerretSee map

Average price €43 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1166 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sylvie p.

    November 30, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Bonne cuisine et endroit cosy

  • Sonia E.

    November 16, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Toujours un plaisir de manger au Marjolin. Cadre cosy, service simple et agreable, et surtout on y mange bien. Carte courte, produit frais, recettes originales. Mention special au pain perdu ????

  • Anne-Sophie B.

    October 5, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Petit restaurant

  • Thierry R.

    July 22, 202177 reviews

    9/10

    Bonne table très cosy

  • Marlene M.

    February 28, 202084 reviews

    10/10

    Small cosy restaurant with really good food. The waitress (who I think is also the owner) is adorable. I honestly think it’s the best restaurant in Levallois-Perret.

  • Hanifa C.
    Hanifa C.

    February 5, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait !

  • Linden L.

    June 11, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    top :)

  • Hazel Y.
    Hazel Y.

    June 4, 20195 reviews

    10/10
  • Yann L.

    May 16, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Very relaxed atmosphere, lovely food and welcoming service. I went there many times as it’s close to our main office, was never disappointed and will for sure continue to go there on a regular basis!

  • Andrea g.

    May 13, 20191 review

    9/10

    Very cozy restaurant with a great atmosphere. Good food, more fish options, with a touch of ethnicity. Great quality/price.

  • Maryline n.

    April 12, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    friendly welcome but lack of room and rather limited choice of dishes.

    Le Marjolin (Owner)

    Thank you for your valuable opinion. We make the choice of a short card in order to concentrate on irreproachable dishes. Looking forward to seeing you at the Marjolin.

  • Amandine D.

    March 29, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Super bon Fait maison

  • David J.

    March 25, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Great local restaurant with innovative French food

  • Hugo G.

    February 19, 20196 reviews

    9/10

    très bien!!

  • John S.

    February 12, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine simple et excellente, efficace. Merci

  • - -

    November 5, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    It seems like the menu changes everyday? which I think is a nice idea.

  • - -

    September 17, 20181 review

    10/10

    A wonderful cuisine, and a warm greetings. We loved everything and will definitely come back. A tiny jewel!

  • Yann L.

    August 1, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice little restaurant, lovely food, pleasant service, I come here on a regular basis when I’m in Levallois!

  • Nichapat A.

    July 5, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome French Fusion food with super friendly & kind service in a lovely restaurant. Absolutely great experience.

  • Nessim L.

    June 28, 201817 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tres bien

  • Naomi K.

    May 26, 201862 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon repas ! Je recommande !

  • Robert B.

    May 3, 201810 reviews

    9.5/10

    food was excellent and well prepared. Quiet, small setting with friendly staff.

  • Muriel B.

    April 17, 201818 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  • Quentin C.

    March 13, 201845 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait !

  • Youness D.

    March 12, 20184 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good restaurant with very tasty and localy prepared fresh food!

  • Boris B.

    January 23, 20181 review

    10/10

    RAS, merci

  • Odile R.

    January 11, 201818 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  • SERGE D.

    January 2, 201824 reviews

    9.5/10

    TRES BON CARTE COURTE BRAVO

  • Dominique N.

    July 3, 201771 reviews

    10/10

    Accuiel sympahatique

  • Luca P.

    June 16, 201722 reviews

    7/10

    Funny parish bistrot, useful for the lunch time

  • - -

    June 15, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent déjeuner !

  • Sébastien L.

    April 6, 201714 reviews

    9/10

    Très fin !

  • Christine K.

    April 3, 201742 reviews

    9/10

    Plats originaux et délicieux comme à l'accoutumée !

  • Jean-pierre G.

    April 3, 201774 reviews

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

207 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation