9/10
Excellent
based on 2932 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. PHILIPPE S.
    PHILIPPE S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  2. Jean-paul L.
    Jean-paul L.
    • 89 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon et ambiance sympa

  3. Mohamed E.
    Mohamed E.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait ????

  4. Richard  n.
    Richard n.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    very good moroccan tagines with lamb, prunes, and almonds. my overseas guests discovered this dish for the first time and loved it.

  5. K O.
    K O.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good. Service a bit slow although I was the only guest at the beginning. I would go there again to try the rest of the dishes

  6. Chloe L.
    Chloe L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent couscous

  7. Aline h.
    Aline h.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant Gentillesse acueil Super Je le conseil vivement

  8. Philippe p.
    Philippe p.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    belle adresse

  9. Heather B.
    Heather B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Allow very busy the waiter went out if his way to make sure I was taken care of. The food was delicous. .

  10. Martine M.
    Martine M.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super accueil, on se sent bien

  11. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellents Tajines !!

  12. Helena b.
    Helena b.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    C’était bon

  13. Rachida F.
    Rachida F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait as usual !!

  14. Leila M.
    Leila M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiance chaleureuse & bon plat.

  15. Jessica b.
    Jessica b.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice food, excellent friendly service.

  16. Michel F.
    Michel F.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    Couscous was good, nice veggies. The kofta tagine was so so.

  17. Denise C.
    Denise C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastic meal. All courses were delicious and we would really recommend a visit. The tagines with chicken, olives and lemon as well as the lamb with eggplant were really good.

  18. Facundo C.
    Facundo C.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Muy Rico

  19. Céline W.
    Céline W.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sympathique.

  20. Zahra M.
    Zahra M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious

  21. Yiwei H.
    Yiwei H.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    I felt very fortunate to have found this restaurant through the fork. The food is very good!! We order the tagine(not sure I spelt it correctly). The people there are very kind to us, they even give us spicy sauce to try on and even cous cous to go with the dish for free. With the discount, we spent only around 10 euros per person. Thank you everyone here, it has been the best meal we have had here in Paris.

  22. Hana K.
    Hana K.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Au top

  23. Patrick R.
    Patrick R.
    • one review
    8/10

    It's a very fine small restaurant and the tagine have a wonderful taste. We enjoyed the evening bye a superb service.

  24. Huyen V.
    Huyen V.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    The food and service are perfect

  25. David m.
    David m.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Super !

  26. Younes B.
    Younes B.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    Personnel sympathique, on y mange bien!

  27. Cécilia B.
    Cécilia B.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restau, je recommande !

  28. Małgorzata K.
    Małgorzata K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Small restaurant with excellent food. Delicious tajines.

  29. Maxime G.
    Maxime G.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Plats excellents et service sympathique.

  30. Gregory l.
    Gregory l.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Comme excellent

  31. Marie G.
    Marie G.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très très bien

  32. Guillaume T.
    Guillaume T.
    • 85 reviews
    8/10

    Couscous tres digest Personnel acceuollant

  33. Gerard G.
    Gerard G.
    • 108 reviews
    10/10

    parfait..

  34. Amandine J.
    Amandine J.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    C'était vraiment super ! On y retournera !!

  35. Françoise F.
    Françoise F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Parfait

  36. Fadi O.
    Fadi O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  37. Silvia g.
    Silvia g.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Très très bon!

  38. andré f.
    andré f.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bien.

  39. Brice G.
    Brice G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent rapport qualite prix! Service au top

  40. Loubna E.
    Loubna E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cosy and incredibly warm welcome! The food was excellent