Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Moroccan Traditional

Reviews - Le Marrakech

9/10
283
19 Rue Castellane, 31000 ToulouseSee map

Average price €17

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent283 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Laura D.
    Laura D.

    September 5, 202233 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant! Nous avons voyagé au Maroc grace au beau decor! Le couscous royal est fort bon, je recommande vivement

  • Anne m.

    February 4, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Dommage la vaisselle ébréchée

  • Leo B.

    January 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Service agréable et excellente cuisine

  • Nathalie C.
    Nathalie C.

    November 11, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien je recommande ????

  • Eric N.
    Eric N.

    October 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Quelle bonne cuisine ! Quel beau cadre ! Et surtout quel bel accueil de bout en bout ! Au top !! Bravo et merci

  • Andrea P.

    August 19, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Buon cibo marocchino, forse leggermente pesante ma con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. ambiente accogliente, posizione comoda. In genarale lo consiglio

  • Alexandre P.
    Alexandre P.

    November 12, 201914 reviews

    7.5/10

    Très bon

  • Simon M.
    Simon M.

    October 13, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Super moment !

  • Selma J.
    Selma J.

    August 15, 201911 reviews

    9/10

    Great authentic restaurant, we had an amazing time there

  • - -

    August 12, 20191 review

    6.5/10

    limite en quantité

  • Oussama A.

    March 31, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine et service impeccable

  • - -

    January 24, 20191 review

    8/10

    ras

  • Jean-Louis R.

    November 1, 20188 reviews

    8/10

    Cuisine sans surprise,service efficace.

Tripadvisor reviews

185 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation