Back

Reviews Le Méchoui du Prince

8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 2275 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Véronique W.
    Véronique W.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    à recommander

  2. Heather K.
    Heather K.
    • one review
    4/10

    The restaurant had large portions, but the food was mediocre. My water glass was very dirty, and the general atmosphere was rundown so it made me uneasy about hygiene. We arrived at 7 pm and although they were open we had to wait quite a bit (the only customers there) to get served. We didn’t get our food until 8 pm.

  3. Nazneen u.
    Nazneen u.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Horrible customer service. Lack of compassion and care, slow, disorganized. Food was good but have had better. Plus good food without good customer service isn’t worth it.

  4. Nicole F.
    Nicole F.
    • 11 reviews
    5.5/10

    décevant.

  5. Laurent G.
    Laurent G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We were greeted warmly. We both had a couscous, mine the Méchoui special with shoulder of lamb, and my wife with kefte and merguez. We couldn’t come close to finishing it. Top quality food and attentive service!

  6. B S.
    B S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Friendly service, very good food, quick and eficient, nice ambience.

  7. Warda B.
    Warda B.
    • one review
    10/10

    very nice restaurant and very kind people who work there very friendly and a great service

  8. Martin R.
    Martin R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely atmosphere, welcoming staff and excellent food. My kids who are picky eaters all loved it! Strongly recommend it for families or couples.

  9. Ariane b.
    Ariane b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    parfait !

  10. Romain d.
    Romain d.
    • 114 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon

  11. Shellie c.
    Shellie c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful food and lots of it. Great wine. In 90 weather the air conditioning was much enjoyed.

  12. Frank P.
    Frank P.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food.

  13. Didier t.
    Didier t.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    je recommande

  14. Janet R.
    Janet R.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food, pricing and setting were all good.

  15. Alexandre D.
    Alexandre D.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Very good meal but the service was disappointing, due to a special event in the restaurant. The waiters were overwhelmed. Excellent oriental pastries!!

  16. Martine T.
    Martine T.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Restaurant correct sans plus !

  17. STEPHEN C.
    STEPHEN C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Friendly, speedy service. Really good tuna brique. Large good portions. Would return.

  18. Joachim s.
    Joachim s.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Exce6

  19. Sophie B.
    Sophie B.
    • 40 reviews
    6/10

    couscous bon

  20. Mélissa P.
    Mélissa P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant !

  21. Thierry F.
    Thierry F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  22. Mallika P.
    Mallika P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Authentic Moroccan experience, friendly service.

  23. Christopher K.
    Christopher K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Visiting from new york. Consistently delicious plates and a refreshingly quiet and calm environment after the hustle and bustle. Would come again.

  24. Kamal Z.
    Kamal Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant !!

  25. Paul W.
    Paul W.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Did not honor the 30% discount that was advertised after booking online for a la cart orders. Otherwise, the food was good and flavorful.

  26. Marion l.
    Marion l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicieux !

  27. Oliver H.
    Oliver H.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    A bit dark ambience but nice and frienly staff and tasty dishes.

  28. Christian C.
    Christian C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    PARFAIT

  29. Victoria W.
    Victoria W.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Sympa et bon

  30. Davide V.
    Davide V.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Beautiful restaurant and excellent food. But I can't say the same for the service.

  31. Stefan R.
    Stefan R.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    My fave Moroccan in Paris ever, every dish was super.

  32. Philipa C.
    Philipa C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food and service of this Moroccan restaurant was excellent. The price was spot on and we were really pleased to have found this little gem. We will be back

  33. Carolyne L.
    Carolyne L.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food was grand and the service friendly, but with only one waiter for the whole restaurant the wait for tea and the bill was annoying. If that were solved I’d go again like a shot, but a 50 minute wait to get main course cleared and to have some mint tea was too long.

  34. Jean-Christophe M.
    Jean-Christophe M.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    PARFAIT

  35. Mehbs R.
    Mehbs R.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Food was average as was the service n ambiance.

  36. Kathleen D.
    Kathleen D.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    A lovely space with delicious food! Our party loved it!

  37. Mouna r.
    Mouna r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent établissement

  38. Hinde H.
    Hinde H.
    • 46 reviews
    9/10

    super moment, un délice !

  39. Yves G.
    Yves G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service, great ambience. Merci!

  40. Yifeng L.
    Yifeng L.
    • one review
    8/10

    I like the environment, but the long sofa is quite crowded as it a little bit narrow, the food tastes great and the waiters are friendly, in general, it is a good restaurant and worth trying.