Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

From Auvergne Traditional

Reviews - Le Melagais

9.4/10
358
60 avenue du Clapas, 34980 Saint-Gély-du-FescSee map

Average price €36

Formule €10

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent356 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Berlinda C.
    Berlinda C.

    September 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Gezellig restaurant,superlekker eten,leuke service Ieder jaar gaan we terug tijdens onze reis ????

  • Troy D.
    Troy D.

    May 27, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Accueil très sympa. Repas correcte.

  • Cintorino D.

    October 21, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Très bon petit resto entre amis

  • Mikael s.
    Mikael s.

    January 18, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    excellent tout simplement

  • Tallulah L.

    January 3, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, grilled meat on wood fire was excellent. Friendly and obliging service.

  • Carol h.
    Carol h.

    October 17, 201840 reviews

    10/10

    Très, très bien...On reviendra

  • - -

    January 23, 20181 review

    9/10

    The meal was very good! I recommend the lamb (l'agneau) and the duck (le canard). Both were well done and not over cooked. The cafe gourmand was ok. You had quite a few tastes of many things but because the portions were so small they were over cooked a bit, particularly the moelleux chocolat. However, I would definitely go back.

  • - -

    September 30, 20171 review

    10/10

    très bon cocktail excellent accueil du rhum @ foison

  • - -

    September 26, 20171 review

    10/10

    Excellent merci

  • Graham J.

    September 1, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Food was superb and made for a great final night of our holiday. Merci beaucoup

  • - -

    June 3, 20171 review

    9/10

    Lo encontramos todo genial excepto: * Que en la carta ponga entrecot y en realidad sirvan bistec. * Que pidas Gintonics y te sirvan Vodka. * Que las cartas no estén traducidas ni siquiera al inglés, solo estan en Francés.

Tripadvisor reviews

280 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation