Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Le Milord

8.7/10
253
38 Place Jean Bart, 59140 DunkerqueSee map

Average price €26

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous253 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lucie S.

    November 26, 20212 reviews

    6/10

    Repas correct et l accueil sympathique.

  • Laetitia R.
    Laetitia R.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bien accueillis , belle , et surtout bonne assiette .... Je recommande .

  • Amandine r.

    October 5, 20215 reviews

    8/10

    Cuisine toujours très bonne

  • Francoise s.

    October 4, 202122 reviews

    9/10

    Personnel très accueillant

  • Sébastien R.

    September 4, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Super resto. Serveurs sympa. Repas délicieux. Tarifs abordables. Je recommande

  • Fabrice e.

    August 8, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Serveuse sympa

  • Marianne r.

    November 22, 201918 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon

  • Thomas K.
    Thomas K.

    October 31, 201919 reviews

    7.5/10

    Wonderful burger!!!!! It was tasty and huge! Thanks for the good meal! Hope I can come again soon! Also the Mussels where good, french fries were as well perfected cooked

  • ANDRE T.

    July 28, 20197 reviews

    8/10

    TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

  • Eva R.
    Eva R.

    July 14, 201945 reviews

    6/10

    A nice place on a square. Not very special food but it was all good. We were happy something was open and the mussels were good. Just no vegetarian options.

  • R a.

    June 15, 20192 reviews

    7/10

    Food was good. Waiting staff was friendly, but not really paying attention. Didn't receive the 'la fourchette' discount. Haven't asked for it either.

Tripadvisor reviews

80 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation