Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Romantic

Reviews - Le Moulin de l'Abbaye

1 route de Bourdeilles, 24310 BrantômeSee map

Average price €117

Formules de €55

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jasmine R.

    October 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Fantastic experience. The food is delicious, lots of flavours and expertly put together. Wine pairing was perfect too. Worth the price. We sat outside, very picturesque.

  • Brooke D.

    October 20, 201941 reviews

    10/10
  • Gabrielle M.

    August 23, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    A beautiful setting with food and wine to match made for a memorable dejeuner today in the beautiful village of Brantome. We cannot wait to return.

  • James G.

    August 10, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Klaus S.

    July 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Outstanding food and service. The dishes were innovative and sublime while still paying tribute to the Perigord region.

  • Christian M.

    May 4, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Superbe resto RAS

  • Sylvio E.
    Sylvio E.

    April 27, 20191 review

    9/10

    Great atmosphere, fantastic food and a historic spot.

  • - -

    August 2, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Penelope B.

    May 9, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fabulous meal - showcasing the quality, service attention to detail and inventiveness that merits a Michelin star.

  • - -

    August 18, 20171 review

    7.5/10
  • - -

    April 6, 20171 review

    10/10

    Superb culinary skills were fully evident in the 8 course tasting menu. Some of the flavour combinations were exciting and bold. A truly magnificent evening's dining.

Tripadvisor reviews

41 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search