Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - Le Moutardier du Pape

9.3/10
638
15, place du Palais des Papes, 84000 AvignonSee map

Average price €36

Menu du Moutardier €35

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent638 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Patricia H.

    October 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely decor and delicious food! The chickpea fries were delicious.

  • Frank v.

    October 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, good vibe and good food

  • Kurt V.

    July 28, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    The restaurant is at a nice location. The dishes are very nice and according the surrounding. The service is nice and helpful. We’ll come back next year

  • Christelle f.

    May 28, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne adresse!

  • Sofia M.

    August 11, 202029 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely delicious food and lovely staff.

  • Joelle B.

    August 11, 20207 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Flore N.

    July 12, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Tout très bon

  • O'Lhsen O.
    O'Lhsen O.

    July 25, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Simple et efficace . Merci

  • Vincent T.

    July 24, 201974 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sur la terrasse face au Palais des Papes... extra

  • Margherita L.
    Margherita L.

    April 21, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    The meal was excellent and Florian (Floflo) made every meal even more special with great service and charm.

  • - -

    August 24, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Ce restaurant vaut bien le detour. Le menu a 29 eta it excellent. En plus on a pu manger face du Palais des Papes.

  • Philippe B.

    August 5, 20181 review

    8/10

    Une belle situation

  • Aafke B.

    July 22, 20181 review

    7/10

    X

  • Peter B.

    July 9, 20181 review

    9.5/10
  • Maria Angelica I.

    October 11, 201716 reviews

    5.5/10

    The restaurant is recommended in the Michelin guide, but we found it a bit disappointing. Service was not brilliant either.

  • - -

    August 27, 20174 reviews

    8/10

    Good location and good restaurant.

  • Claire V.

    July 16, 20171 review

    7/10

    J'ai du attendre

  • Pierre D.

    July 11, 20174 reviews

    8/10

    Correct en plein festival

  • Wylie R.

    May 20, 20171 review

    9/10

    I this part of the area, this is one of our favorites. It's not as crowded as some of the other bistros, and the food an service have never disapointed us

  • Ati D.

    December 25, 201627 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice Christmas lunch with reasonable price , and great service.

  • - -

    September 1, 20141 review

    6.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

797 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation