8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 801 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Liam A.
    Liam A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food and service was excellent and the staff was so friendly! English was not their first language but they tried their hardest to understand us and did a great job. They helped us get a taxi at the end of the night and helped us save money, I would definitely go back there again thank you for the great service.

  2. Jacopo B.
    Jacopo B.
    • 72 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice place, excellent service and one of the best tartare I ever had!

  3. Kawthar M.
    Kawthar M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant

  4. Jean-claude M.
    Jean-claude M.
    • 76 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bien

  5. Jean-claude M.
    Jean-claude M.
    • 76 reviews
    9/10

    tres bien

  6. Monika F.
    Monika F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good house vine, tasty meat and fish dishes. Nice atmosphere in a local

  7. Anne-Laure B.
    Anne-Laure B.
    • 70 reviews
    9/10

    Super !

  8. Charbel S.
    Charbel S.
    • 93 reviews
    7.5/10

    I wish the food was as good as the service! Amazing service! would give 6/5 if I could! the food is a bit disappointing. rushed presentation, unprepared and unseasoned salad, small portion for the main dish!

  9. Patricia L.
    Patricia L.
    • 43 reviews
    8.5/10

    Je recommande

  10. Maxence D.
    Maxence D.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place, good food, good service, area is good. I recommend

  11. Mandalka J.
    Mandalka J.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bon restaurant.

  12. Patrick M.
    Patrick M.
    • 65 reviews
    8.5/10

    De

  13. Patrick N.
    Patrick N.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Restaurant correct.

  14. Janet F.
    Janet F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant with very high quality food. Everything we ordered was perfectly prepared and delicious. We had an amazing experience and a lovely evening.

  15. Pablo S.
    Pablo S.
    • 3 reviews
    2.5/10

    The worst hamburgues that I have tasted. They didn't want to apply the discount we booked with the app. I don't recommend that restaurant.

  16. Philipp K.
    Philipp K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really happy about this visit at Napoleon III, very friendly personal, we had a excellent Dinner, good vine, better food and very good price balance. Hope to meet again, special thanks and "frohes neues Jahr" from the germans.

  17. Stephanie Y.
    Stephanie Y.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Bien

  18. Pierre  M.
    Pierre M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    une très belle surprise !

  19. Ole G.
    Ole G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Must try: Agneau - Lamb with vegetables and crumble excellent service! bring a dictionary or ask one of the gentil waiters for translation (no english menu) ;-)

  20. Joseph Y.
    Joseph Y.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Correcte