Back

Reviews Le Naumachie dai Romani

8.1/10

Very good

based on 2225 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    La carne merita un 10 ma Alfredo si prende un 10+!

  2. Sara B.
    Sara B.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cucina

  3. Manuel D.
    Manuel D.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  4. J W.
    J W.
    • 94 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant is really excellent. The food is good and Alfredo is an affable host. I come regularly and can recommend to local and tourists!

  5. Alessandro G.
    Alessandro G.
    • 32 reviews
    7/10

    Onesto. Non ci torno però

  6. Francesco D.
    Francesco D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Da Alfredo se magna da Dio, tutto fatto a mano

  7. Gianrico c.
    Gianrico c.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo

  8. J W.
    J W.
    • 94 reviews
    10/10

    Buono!

  9. Christine F.
    Christine F.
    • 65 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buono.

  10. Paola V.
    Paola V.
    • 84 reviews
    6.5/10

    Abbastanza bene Da provare

  11. Shireen A.
    Shireen A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and fantastic service, staff are very friendly and lively. Food was good quality, authentic and well priced.

  12. Lily-Jeanne P.
    Lily-Jeanne P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Last day in Rome, coud not have dream of a better place to end it ! We’ve done some great restaurant but this one was the best! The cuisine was excellent, starters, main course, desert not one “faux pas” ! The atmosphere and service was worthy of the cooking! Nothing else to say, just try and you will see by yourself ! ????

  13. Lily-Jeanne P.
    Lily-Jeanne P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant authentique

  14. Mar l.
    Mar l.
    • 63 reviews
    7/10

    Si mangia bene. Tornerò

  15. J W.
    J W.
    • 94 reviews
    10/10

    The food is always good: the fettuccine with oxtail doesn't disappoint, the staff and owner are nice and very welcoming. I am a customer for over a year and have never been disappointed. Bravi!

  16. DIEGO ..
    DIEGO ..
    • 180 reviews
    2/10

    ...

  17. Jackie h.
    Jackie h.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    I liked the food. It was really good. Had to wait a while before the waiter came to take drink orders, but he was very pleasant and full of good suggestions.

  18. Giuseppe E.
    Giuseppe E.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Servizio inesistente

  19. Sheila r.
    Sheila r.
    • 18 reviews
    2/10

    Una mierda

  20. Manuela p.
    Manuela p.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima carbonara

  21. Domenico d.
    Domenico d.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo

  22. Virginio P.
    Virginio P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Si mangia sempre ottimamente

  23. HB T.
    HB T.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Friendly and easy to order for English speakers. Well priced and not expensive. Food solid, not spectacular. Thin crust style pizza which I liked.

  24. Sandra A.
    Sandra A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service! Highly recommended

  25. Mariel T.
    Mariel T.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, food and ambiance!

  26. Alejandro Z.
    Alejandro Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very typical

  27. Petros Marios P.
    Petros Marios P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Really good service, was able to communicate efficiently in English (which, believe me, is rare in Italy), dishes that really gave you the impression of traditional Italian cuisine and with the discount from TheFork, a very budget-friendly experience. Also, to the restaurants credit, before realizing we had a discount from TheFork, the bill came with an already discounted by 20% price ! And they even apologized for not knowing we had a reservation discount and immediately lowered the price accordingly.

  28. Kevin M.
    Kevin M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything was great,we‘ll come back soon

  29. Cristi B.
    Cristi B.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food at a high standard for roman dishes, let's say a correct standard. Maybe the only negative is the high level of prices for the area and the environment itself

  30. George W.
    George W.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Friendly and welcoming service. Food good value for money with discount. Good neighbourhood restaurant. Located not far from trainstation.

  31. Virginio P.
    Virginio P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Si mangia sempre divinamente

  32. Michele B.
    Michele B.
    • 52 reviews
    7/10

    Si mangia bene e con the fork si spende quasi nulla...ottimi la gricia e il carciofo fritto!

  33. Matteo R.
    Matteo R.
    • 74 reviews
    6/10

    .

  34. Harrison D.
    Harrison D.
    • 83 reviews
    10/10

    I only tried the pizza capricciosa and it was very good. The crust is truly Roman style being thin and tasty . Highly recommended

  35. Cristiano P.
    Cristiano P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Piatti gustosi e personale cortese, come sempre!

  36. J W.
    J W.
    • 94 reviews
    10/10

    This was an excellent local place. I was really satisfied with the food and great service. Will return agian!

  37. Saverio c.
    Saverio c.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    buono

  38. Melissa G.
    Melissa G.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Food was good but service was a nightmare. I’m not sure if it was a language barrier or if they were just too busy or they just did not pay much attention to us because we were tourists? We had ordered bottled water, beer and wine. Received the water but not the beer and wine. Then they tried to charge us of the beer and wine at the end. It took forever to get the check, even by Italian standards. It took about 30 mins to pay and we had to ask three times. Would not recommend.

  39. Biagio i.
    Biagio i.
    • 14 reviews
    5/10

    Indicato per i turisti

  40. Aleksandra K.
    Aleksandra K.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    Disappointed. The food was not very tasty, we went to continue dinner elsewhere. We were not comfortable atmosphere. Plus, in the end, personal forgot to make a discount, and when we reminded, they made a mistake in the calculations and took more.